Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大通り沿いにある便利なホテル

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: 立地と静かな部屋
賑やかな通りにあるホテルですが部屋が中庭を向いてるせいか中は非常に静かでした。 サンシーロのナイトゲームをみた後ドゥオモから歩いて帰りましたが、大通りを路沿いに歩いているだけということもあって特に危険は感じませんでした。 アメニティーのひげそりが部屋にありませんでしたがフロントに聞いたらくれました。 不満点はなかったです。機会があれば次回も泊まります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom moscow russia

Great location and fare value for money

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, honest room
I stayed one night for business, stuff was super welcoming
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Basic and clean but expensive and not 4*

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The price was too high, the star rating suggests it is better than it is. Breakfast could at the very least be fresher if hot food is not possible.
Location: The hotel is located 10 mins walk south from the Duomo and all the City centre attractions. I reccomend the national science museum.
The room was surprisingly small for over £100/night. It was clean and adequate for my needs but not what I expect for a 4* hotel. I would not have been happy if this was a holiday but for a business trip where all I needed was a bed it was fine. The breakfast was again basic with only a self service continental style buffet, no hot food options. On the second morning I opted to go round the corner to a nice cafe instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Well located, great continental breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location, particularly for shopping.
Cons: It wasn't till my third night that I noticed a big squashed mosquito on the wall next to the bed and shoe prints on the ceiling - attention to detail.
Location: Ten minute walk to the Duomo. Lots of shopping of all kinds nearby. Sforza castle only 20 minutes walk.
Great little hotel in a convenient location. Not fancy but provides all the necessities including a great continental breakfast. Ten minute walk from the Duomo. Well located for shopping but venture into the little side streets for good restaurants and food options. Staff were friendly enough, particularly Maria who oversaw the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshihide

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hyvä valinta

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä sijainti, kohtuullinen aamiainen, ystävällinen palvelu. Vanha, tyylikäs rakennus. Kunto oli muuten kohtuullinen, mutta huoneen pöytä ja matto olivat pahasti rispaantuneet; toisaalta näköala huoneesta oli upea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Läget är bra!! Men

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Läget är allt för övrigt slitet och lyhört men rent.
Cons: Lyhördheten och i vårt rum fanns bara ett uttag i rummet som redan var upptaget, svårt att ladda dator och telefon.
Location: Läget är dock kanon inom en tio-tjugo promenad har man allt ifrån tekniska museum, sista nattvarden, Sforza slottet, Doumo och shopping.
Ankom från Malpensa med tåget 30 min till Cadorna och då är det bara en station med tunnelbanan M2 St Ambrogio samt max 10 minuter att gå till hotellet. Håller knappast 4 stjärnig klass idag, lite slitet och lyhört. Men rummet var ändå rent och fräscht med balkong:) om än liten. Läget är dock kanon inom en tio-tjugo promenad har man allt ifrån tekniska museum, sista nattvarden, Sforza slottet, maten på gatorna i Brevia och framförallt den otroligt vackra Duomo och shoppingen kring den. Alternativt lånecykel eller spårvagnen utanför dörren på hotellet. Tänk bara på att köpa biljetter i förskott. För övrigt maten, vinet och människorna fem stjärnor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Location!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Duomo and La Scala
Location is perfect and rooms a good size and clean. They included little extras like robes, slippers, mini bar, and free WiFi. Great hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with Maria brightening up our mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Castellon

Buena ubicación

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion
Location: Tiene una ubicación excelente, con muchos restaurantes en los alrededores, muy cerca del duomo, con calles muy comerciales.
Situacion excelente, en zona céntrica comercial, con unas habitaciones y servicios normales.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Overpriced

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Location: Far from central train station. Nearby resturant choices limited...mainly "fast" food.
Would not rate this hotel 4 stars. Overpriced for what you get...small, plain room. Location ok at best, far from central train station.