Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Central hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Just lacked a little sparkle.
Location: Porta Ticinese a short walk, very busy with young locals in bars . Plenty of shops along the same street and a short walk to Duomo.
Hotel typical of Italian standards. Not what we would call a 4* anywere else. That said there's nothing wrong with the place. Everything worked, rooms were clean and comfortable just a little old fashioned but then its the centre of Milan. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and ghelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Location, location, location!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This cute hotel is situated in the heart of Milan, 12 minutes walking to the Duomo. If you don't want to walk, that's OK, the tram has a stop just across the street. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The staff is extremely nice and very helpful. Overall, a five star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
everything was comfortable and clean. the breakfast was excellent. great location, walk to everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland USA

Needs remodeling

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I was surprised at the shabbiness of the room given the hotel's rating. The bathroom did not appear clean and the grout around the tile was stained or dirty. The toilet paper holder was in such a bad position, you had to almost reach behind your back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelalot from Los Angeles

It was a hot day in Milan

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The location
and the A/C was not up to the heat...so I would recommend to stay there in the Winter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anniebev from SF Bay Area

good all around hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and a great breakfast. Nice little extras like robes and slippers. I was very pleased with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location in the heart of Milan.

Posted May 31, 2014
Lovely hotel conveniently located for walking or accessing public transportation. Helpful staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Val Swan from Australia

Location,location.

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with our choice and staff excellent. Car park also an advantage. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by faith

Great location

Posted May 26, 2014
Hotel v easy to reach from airport,?train and quick cab ride, and in easy reach - 5-10 mins walk of the major attractions with heaps of places of eat nearby. Great breakfast included too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Power Cable from Vancouver

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was more than adequate and included in room rate that does not happen with more expensive hotels. Beds were fine. Location a little out of the way but shopping along the walk to the hotel was great.