Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gomez

No se corresponde el precio y calidad. Muy caro

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Mucho ruido de trafico durante la noche No se corresponde calidad y precio. Muy caro. Está bien en general pero su precio excesivo El desayuno escaso La habitacion normal El baño bonito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo

Hotel céntrico, bien comunicado

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel céntrico, bien comunicado, cómodo; personal muy atento que nos permitió sin problema hacer el check-in on line del vuelo. Buen desayuno bufé. Habitación amplia con todas las comodidades. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Very nice hotel rooms we are very enjoy stay this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Collegamenti comodi, pulito, breakfast abbondante

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Breakfast e ben collegato con mezzi!
Cons: Rubinetti lavandino difettosi
Location: Buona zona e ben collegata
Bagni un po' datati con rubinetti del lavandino un po' difettosi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel datato ma bella struttura in ottima posizione, ascensori inadeguati ma ottime camere . Nel complesso esperienza positiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋市

交通の便がいい、快適なホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: ゆったりした広さと清潔感があったこと。
Cons: エレベーターの階数ボタン。
Location: ドゥオーモ
地下鉄の駅、トラムの乗り場が近くにあり、とても便利でした。部屋は広く、バスタブが大きく、シャワーもヘッドが外れるタイプなので使い勝手が良かったです。バスローブもありました。エレベーターは狭く、3人乗るといっぱいで、階数ボタンの接触が悪かったです。ロビーに、イタリアの新聞以外に朝日新聞も置いてありました。朝食ビュッフェは、カプチーノにきれいな絵を描いてくれてうれしかったです。シリアルなどの種類も豊富で、良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom Olivos, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buena opción. Cómodo y bien ubicado

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pro:La habitación muy buena y la ubicación es muy adecuada.También es una ventaja el parquing propio poco común en hoteles céntricos. Contras: El desayuno es mejorable y no tiene room service fuera del desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price, near the Metro and very close to Doumo

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything was perfect, good hotel, nice room. We where 4 people, 2 adults and 2 children (8 and 10 YO)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Really bad room

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had booked a room for 4 people. We were given a double room suite but only 1 room had a bed. the other one was a cheap sofa bed. Really really bad and when I went down to the front desk I was told that it is a very quality sofa bed. I asked the front desk person if he had ever slept on it and he looked at me as if I had 9 heads. Needless to say we had to close the sofa and put the mattress on the floor. That was not very comfortable either but was better than the sofa bed. Another major major issue is the noise from outside. The road out side the hotel is a very busy road and the hotel is close to a hospital. The tram runs right in front of the hotel. The noise from the tram, cars and ambulance vans was really bad. We could not sleep at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erduan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com