Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sverige

Billigt hotell med ganska bra läge

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Läget på hotellet som är praktiskt beläget nära flygplatsen Linate (13,5 euro med taxi) och nära Domen med buss.
Cons: Frukosten.
Litet hotellrum med liten dubbelsäng. Ganska lyhört. Air condition ingick inte, det kostade 5 euro extra - som sätts på och stängs av från receptionen. Frukosten var inget att rekommendera. Vi köpte en smörgås på stan istället, men hotellet ligger nära stan och nära Linate så det är enkelt att ta sig till de båda platserna snabbt. Busshållplatsen ligger nära, cirka 2 minuter, från hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from modena

Albergo ben posizionato vicino al centro

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: solo l'aspetto logistico
Collocato in un palazzo vecchiotto, ha i bagni piuttosto antiquati. La televisione dopo aver chiesto un telecomando e poi un secondo entrambi inutili ho dovuto accenderla e spegnerla dall'apparecchio. La colazione al mattino non è granchè, ne avrei fatto volentieri a meno. Quando sono sceso alle 7,45 non c'erano cornetti e il dispenser dell'aranciata era spento. E' stato acceso immediatamente e sono stati infornati i cornetti ma avendo fretta ho bevuto arancia acquosa e non ho mangiato ii cornetti. Rientrando poi al piano non c'è un interruttore illuminato che consenta l'accensione della luce nel corridoio, e quindi sono arrivato alla camera a tentoni.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Klein aber fein

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Mit dem Bus dauert es ungefähr 7 Minuten bis ins Zentrum (Dom). Die Zimmer sind klein aber zum schlafen reicht es vollkommen aus. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Sie versuchen einem jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Wir kommen gerne noch mal!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Stockholm

Endast om nöden kräver

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellets wii fee fungerade bara i receptionen. Fick sitta där och arbeta och sen titta på en film i stället för på rummet. PÅ morgonen fungerade inte heller deras juicemaskin. Toasitsen var lös. Sängen dåligt bäddad med ett underlakan som var för litet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Aus Schweiz

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Staff war sehr hilfsbereit. Preis-Leistung Verhältnis ist sehr gut. Nur WiFi im Zimmer war nicht funktionsfähig. Es hat zwei Busverbindungen nach Stadtzentrum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo se non si trova altro

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Rumoroso (ance il ragazzo alla reception ha gridato fino a mezzanotte) stanza piccola, mal arredata, colazione povera e diedia qualità
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hasnine enam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wing Sze from Hong Kong

Poor wifi

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
In general, the hotel was good and the staff was friendly. One thing to criticise was that the wifi in the room was not working properly.