Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerhardfrom Stockholm

Nice but little offside

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice small family hotel. Little offside, but with good communications.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gradevole soggiorno

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile, l'hotel non molto lontano dalla metro maciachini, l'unica pecca forse la stanza sulla strada e quindi un po' rumorosa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo ok, nulla di speciale, ma pulito.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Camera singola con bagno esterno, ma con doccia e bidet in camera senza alcuna separazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 24, 2014
Hotel pulito, essenziale, personale molto cortese e disponibile. Colazione scarna (per lo meno quando sono stato io) ma sicuramente sufficiente alla media delle persone. Unico neo alcune camere danno sulla strada verso i tram e la mattina presto si sente...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima pensione ben collegata al centro.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Struttura a gestione familiare. Possibilità di parcheggiare in un recinto, di cenare.
Cons: Forse l'assenza del bidet sostituito da un sistema che rende meno pratico l' uso del vaso.
Ho alloggiato per 3 notti e mi sono trovato bene. Vicinissimo al Niguarda
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pcatfrom south wales

ideal for milan centre

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a great location .. only a straight tram ride to the centre of milan.We used the hotel as a good base enabling us to travel to and from monza for the grande prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoninofrom Messina ME, Italia

da provare

Posted May 17, 2013
hotel a conduzione familiare, cordiali e disponibili, camere pulite, ottima cucina, eccellente rapporto qualità-prezzo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sidfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Sicilian Hotel, Milan

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: Easy to get to, friendly staff.
Cons: No tea making facility in the room
Location: A bit of easy underground and tram travel.
Very friendly staff. The hotel is a bit out of town but on a tram service which links directly to the Underground system (buy a 48 hour pass). The restaurant serves Sicilian food which is both good and filling. The staff's English is limited but as they're willing to put in some effort this was not a problem. We would go back.