Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono vicinanze dalla stazione centrale

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Nulla di particolare soprattutto dovuto al fatto che il soggiorno è stato di breve durata,mirato solo x l'evento calcistico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tirano

Hotel semplice

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Facile da trovare è un albergo essenziale. La mia camera era carina. Forse un po rumorosa. Il personale cordialissimo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tehran

A very basic hotel|hostel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Its owner & staff were helpful and kind.
Cons: Many things... A renovation is needed for the building, rooms and the facilities.
Location: Nothing interesting to do nearby, a reesidential location.
A nice boy from Bnagladesh welcomed us as we arrived late at night. It was not difficult for me to find its place. Room status is very normal just to pass a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lærkefrom København

Ok til prisen

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Indeholder det der er brug for på en tre dags storbyferie - særligt god beliggenhed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lawaaiig (tram, eigenaar), gezeur bij betaling

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamer was erg lawaaiig. Dat kwam door de tram die door de straat rijdt (voelt steeds als een aardbeving) en door de luide conversaties van de eigenaar van het hotel, die er blijkbaar met zijn hele familie woont. De badkamer was op zoch niet slecht, maar de kitrandjes van de douche waren erg smerig. De douche was heel erg krap. Ik kon er niet bukken bijvoorbeeld. Bed was prima, rest van de kamer ook. Bij afrekening gezeur: ik had al betaald via Hotels.com, maar de eigenaar wilde dat ik nogmaals betaalde. Het hotel ligt een beetje in een achterafwjk van Milaan. Met de tram wel snel te bereiken, maar jammer dar die dus zo'n herrie maakt. Wifi is niet gratis, dat kan m.i. in 2014 echt niet meer. Voor de deur zit een supermarkt, dat is wel handig, omdat er geen ontbijt geserveerd wordt. Conclusie: niet echt slecht, maar ik zou er niet opnieuw een kamer boeken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: la stanza in generale, di media grandezza, pulita, accogliente. l'assenza di formalismo
Location: si trova in zona stazione ed è comodo per raggiungere il centro di Milano
l'albergo è l'ideale per chi deve trascorrere semplicemente una notte di riposo in vista di un risveglio presto per una giornata di lavoro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marcofrom Alessandria

Una serata diversa

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: L'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo
Cons: Andrebbe un po' migliorata la colazione.
Location: Vicino alla fermata dela metropolitana, in pochi minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Sono arrivato alle cinque del pomeriggio, a piedi dalla stazione. Non ho avuto difficoltà a trovare l'albergo.La camera era perfettamente in ordine, pulita e completa. La finestra si affacciava su un cortile acciottolato, di quelli milanesi coi balconi a ringhiera. Ho partecipato alla serata di presentazione del film di Jodorowsky "La danza della realtà", in presenza dell'autore.. Andata e ritorno in metro, senza difficoltà. Per dormire, ottimo materasso in lattice, che si adattava al corpo confortevolmente. Pulizia e ordine anche in bagno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Karolinafrom Indianapolis, Indiana

Good for the Price

Posted Jun 3, 2014
For a one star hotel, this place is decent. The bathroom is extremely small, but most importantly, it was clean. Yea! The room was also clean. There is no elevator so you will need to go up a flight of stairs. Oh, and I had trouble finding the hotel on the map. The hotel is actually across the street from a laundrymat and is just a few steps away from a supermarket. The train station is about a 20 minute walk. Again, this hotel is very basic but it's a good place for the money and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by giulia

pulito,comodo e onesto

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: comodita,prezzo,pulizia
Cons: la tv non prendeva bene
Location: molto ben collegata
vicinissimo alla metro e al metrò, molto onesto nei prezzi, pulito e comodo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com