Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

strange location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weird location - unsure about local area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to the American School

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went on a business trip to visit the American School. Hotel is located within walking distance to the school. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed from Egypt

Staff were very helpful

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was good, old but acceptable. nice location, has a market infront of it. Internet is free but very slow. There is a free nearby car parking. I had tried nearby restaurants and was very nice. The staff really were good and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olivia Hernandez from Milan

great stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went with 3 of my good friends and we wanted to stay somewhere that was good for us all around (we're study abroad students -- so money is an issue). The hotel was not in the actual city but it was SO easy to get into the city and come back! The staff was super nice and the breakfast was great! The only problem was that the shower was scalding hot. But overall no complaints + it was even cheaper than a hostel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Business Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while on business in one of the industrial zones of Milan. The Hotel was purfect for my needs. The only downside was the room was not what I would have expected from a 4 star. However, the staff were great, and every other aspect was just as I had hoped. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Oh, if management read this, please give Monica on reception a pay rise, as she went out of her way to help!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EDMIR from ITAPOLIS-BRASIL

good location

Posted Jun 3, 2009
Very friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oss

Niet voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Aug 8, 2008 on Hotels.com
De kamer was oud niet gezellig en niet up to date. Het personeel was ook niet vriendelijk of behulpzaam en het ontbijt liet zeer te wensen over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good option, good service, clean rooms!

Posted May 13, 2007
I went along with another 3 friends for a short break to milan, we were happy with the hotel and the service. Staff are very friendly and can help you out with your trip! Only little thing, is that the location was maybe just a little out, but it was still practical! Beautiful arabic restaurant (al pasha) which also do italian food next door to this hotel, also offers halal food which was good! Supermarket/shops/pharmacy are just next door to the hotel also.