Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight before flying out of Linate

Posted May 19, 2015
We stayed overnight here before an early morning flight out of Linate airport. The arrival to the hotel is easy and check in was quick and efficient. The room fit our family of 5 perfectly and was clean and well arranged. The hotel staff were very helpful and arranged a taxi to the airport for us in the morning, as it was before the time that their shuttle started operating. The best 'discovery' was that we were able to park our car in their underground garage at no charge while we were away for the four days. Great savings over airport parking! Would recommend this hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ottimo albergo in tutti i suoi aspetti

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Interni accattivanti per gli amanti del bel cinema italiano
Location: Posizionato ad un passo dagli studi Mediaset e Radio Italia
Esperienza positiva. Personale ottimo e hotel molto bello. Pulizia, cortesia e ottimi servizi, tutto quello che serve per trovarsi bene e a proprio agio.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Hotel Studios, Hotel Management
Caro Dario, è piacevole sentire che il soggiorno nel nostro albergo sia stato per Lei un'esperienza positiva. Speriamo decida presto di ripeterLa :) La aspettiamo. Cercheremo di far come sempre il nostro meglio per non deluderLa. Cordialmente, Hotel Studios****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

consigliato

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel ottimo, moderno, molto bello. camere pulite ed in ordine. mi sono trovato molto bene. ristorante buono. l'unica pecca è la zona
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Gentile Cliente, Il riscontro positivo che ci lascia è un occasione per impegnarci sempre più cercando di soddisfare al meglio i nostri ospiti. La zona, che certamente rimane sempre provincia, garantisce ai clienti la tranquillità dal caos cittadino restando comunque ben collegati al centro città. Sperando di riaverLa presto tra i nostri ospiti, Cordialmente, Hotel Studios****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jacopp from Arezzo

viaggio per lavoro

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
tutto ok. sempre una conferma positiva
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Gentile Jacopo, è un piacere leggere che i suoi soggiorni presso la nostra struttura, sono sempre positivi e all'altezza delle Sue aspettative. Sperando di non deludere la Sua preferenza nei nostri confronti, La aspettiamo per nuovi soggiorni di lavoro. Cari Saluti Hotel Studios****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pietro from Bolzano

Piacevole pausa del mio viaggio di affari

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Personale alla reception cordiale e preparato. Le ragazze della colazione molto gentili e disponibili e il personale del ristorante altrettanto.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Caro Pietro, il nostro personale saluta e La ringrazia per il gentile pensiero espresso nella recensione. Speriamo di riaverLa presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordialmente, Hotel Studios****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Wir waren zwar nur eine Nacht da aber das Hotel ist super! Wir waren mit dem auto dort deshalb kann ich nichts zur Anbindung an den ÖPNV sagen mit dem auto waren es ca 20 min zum Piazza del duomo. Das Frühstück ist etwas dürftig aber es ist halt italien , die frühstücken nunmal anders als wir. Ansonsten war alles perfekt und für ein 4 Sterne Hotel echt billig. Die Frau an der Rezeption konnte gut englisch (nicht sehr verbreitet in Italien) und sogar etwas deutsch :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, Seine Worte bringen uns viel Freude. Unser Hotel befindet sich ca. 700 Meter von der nächsten U-Bahn-Station. Wir danken Ihnen, um unsere Staerken zu schaetzen. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen :-) Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Studios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis from LONDON

Good Business hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
For a cheap 4 star, no complaints, Good food in restaurant, good bedroom with decent bed, WIFI connection reasonable, staff were friendly, free pick up and drop off service from airport. It is in a remote location, but not so far from Metro, 8 mins walk with no restaurants and shops close by. This is not an issue if your travelling on business or want to save some money by staying outside city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Studios, Hotel Management
Dear Denis, We are very pleased that you appreciate our services and our staff. As you have written, we are outside the city centre but there are some shops, cafès and restaurants nearby as we are very close to an important Italian television station. We hope to have you again in our hotel to show our continuous development to satisfy our guests. Best Regards Hotel Studios
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Très bon hôtel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
J'ai passé seulement une nuit avec ma famille , et je garde un bon souvenir! Hôtel sympa, à une 20aine de minutes du centre de Milan. La chambre était très propre, un lit confortable, j'ai apprécié la grande douche ! Le petit déjeuner a volonté n'est pas mal du tout , j'ai juste trouvé dommage qu'un chocolat chaud ou un capuccino ne soit pas inclus dans le petit dej et doivent être payés en plus. Il y a aussi une petite salle de musculation avc qq machines, mais je ne m'en suis pas servie!! Je recommande cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels