Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Personale cortese ma condizioni igieniche pessime
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Bad neighboardhood Thieft

Posted May 22, 2015
Do not go there we went to milan expo 2015 and we diceded to stay there and leave our car outside we ask the person at the front desk how safe was there to leave our car and he told us that was really safe next morning woke up to a broken window and 2 luggage missing the staff was not helpful and there is not police near to make a report. go to ibis hotel you pay a lilbit more but they are safe and super confy and they are all over europe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHELE ADAMO from Bisaccia Avellino

Pernotto presso Hotel Trentina

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pulito,personale gentile e disponibile.La posizione è ottima,in una zona molto tranquilla.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tarik from antalya

sakın ha !

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
otel için olumlu yazabileceğim sadece personel sakin tavırları. otel tam bir felaket. ilk girdiğimiz ikinci kat oda'da bulunan yataklar neredeyse 30-40 derece sallanıyordu. biraz sert oturulacak olsa mutlaka ayakları kırılır. itirazımız sonucu birinci kattan oda verdiler. bu odada ise klima çalışmıyor. yatak kenarındaki lambalar çalışmıyor ve odada bulunan elektrik prizleri çoğu çalışmıyordu. internet otelin hiç bir bölümünde çalışmıyor...kahvaltı çok zayıf. yaşadığımız rezalet karşılığı ödediğimiz ücret çok ama çok yüksek. tavsiye etmiyorum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique from Granada

Precio razonable, buen servicio.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está situado más o menos cerca de la estación (15-20 minutos) y a sólo 5 minutos de la boca de metro de Loreto. No tiene ascensor, pero son solo 2 plantas. Las paredes son más bien finas, pero una vez me dormí no escuché ruido de ninguna habitación. Me alojé en la segunda planta, en la habitación más alejada de recepción, por lo que el WiFi no llegaba y tuve que sentarme en el rellano para recibir señal. El desayuno va incluido con la estancia. No es gran cosa, un café y un croissant, pero para tomar algo antes de salir no está mal. Los dos chicos que trabajan en recepción parecen ser un poco secos en el trato, pero creo que es porque pensaban que no hablábamos su idioma; hablan sólo inglés e italiano. Cuando comencé a hablarle en italiano resultó ser bastante majo y me ayudó en todo lo que pudo. En suma, fue una estancia agradable puesto que sólo me albergué una noche y tampoco pasé mucho tiempo allí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by José André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for that price

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is cheap and more that I was expecting for that price. Room was spacious enough and clean. Towels, soap and shampoo were supplied. Hotel is located in quite area, near the park, so you can sleep well at night. However the receptionists don't really care about guests, you have to wait to get coffee during brakfast, you have to wait to go out in the morning etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Aspettative soddisfatte

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Modesto ma, ad ogni modo, carino ha incontrato appieno le ns aspettative. Dignitoso sia nell'aspetto che nei servizi offerti e comodo x posizione. Camera sufficientemente ampia e pulita come pure il bagno. Unico piccolo neo la ns Camera un po' rumorosa poiché vicino all'ingresso.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
WiFi doesn't work on the top floor. Staff doesn't really care about it. NO ELEVATOR!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels