Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte locatie! Slecht hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: De locatie! Tegenover het hotel zit een prima tentje om wat kleins te eten en te borrelen.
Cons: De ster van het hotel weghalen. Neerzetten als backpackers hotel.
Location: Centraal station zat om de hoek, transfer vanaf het vliegveld stopten daar ook. Metro zat erbij.
De locatie was perfect. De kamers waren verouderd en vies. Hotel personeel was matig maar we konden wel om een extra kussen en handdoeken vragen. Er waren veel dingen kapot. Prima hotel voor lowbudget, studenten of backpackers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Arildfrom Norge

Mugg på badet

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets beliggenhet var ok . Dårlig luft på rommet .På Badet var det mugg .Generelt enkel standard . Dette hotellet anbefales ikke , styr unna !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Poor staff service / needs a new booking system

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a non-refundable room which meant payment was to be taken within 72 hours of our booking - that was in April. When we arrived at the hotel with our confirmation stating we owed $0, the receptionist said that we owed the full payment. After a minute of discussion I checked my bank account and he was correct. Payment had not been taken. As someone who is travelling for 5 months through Europe with a set daily budget this was a major blow. When I said I understood we needed to pay but the management needs to look into the booking system, particularly for people like us, he laughed at me. I would never stay here again just because of the way he treated us. Hotels.com need to seriously consider taking them off their website.
2 out of 5
by terri

hotel salus milano

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: l'accoglienza da parte dei proprietari e la pulizia, assai carente
Location: l'hotel era a più di 4 chilometri di distanza dall'hotel prenotato e lontano dalla stazione di milano centrale nei pressi di cui si voleva soggiornare
una volta arrivate all'hotel ci hanno fatto cambiare albergo senza alcun preavviso, a causa di un loro errore. Quindi il nostro gioudizio è riferito al secondo albergo, hotel salus, dove in realtà ci hanno riservato una sistemazione diversa da quella prenotata e che secondo loro avremmo dovuto pagare di più.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Oscar Malacridafrom Favale di malvaro (ge)

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servizio pessimo , camere sporche , tappeti a coprire mattonelle mancanti e buchi nel pavimento , lenzuola sporche e macchiate ,mancanza del wifi nonostante pubblicizzato come mancanza del frigo come da offerta . Camere poco silenziose . L'unica cosa decente e stata la posizione strategica a 2 min da stazione centrale ma visto il costo e il servizio non tornerò sicuro e non manderei manco un nemico li a dormire .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Awet Kidane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grazioso albergo a due passi dalla stazione centr.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
usufruito dell hotel per una notte! pulito gradevole e confortevole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concerto

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Abbiamo preso una stanza x 5 persone per una sola notte. La camera era essenziale ma spaziosa, pulita. Per un breve soggiorno va bene. Ottima la posizione proprio a pochi metri dalla stazione centrale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Karenfrom Marbella

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: The location.
Cons: New sheets, new toilet seat.
Location: Very near Milan Central Station. Good walk to the cathedral but worth it.
The hotel is literally 5 minutes walk from Milan Central Station. Brilliant location. The hotel is exactly what you pay for. Small, clean but rundown and needs some tlc. If you are just staying for one night in Milan as we did and want a cheap budget hotel then it is fine. The bed was comfy, although there was a fairly large hole in the sheet, hot water and a toilet that worked, although the seat was broken. Did not use the shower so cannot comment. Staff were friendly. BEWARE of the 'men' at Central Station who try and help you use the ticket machine. There is an excellent ticket office in the station. Also the pizza place opposite the hotel will charge you €3 cover charge even if you just go in for a drink. Better to go to a nice place near the station. The hotel was exactly as described and there were no surprises.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Douche à revoir!

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Il était un peu tard quand nous sommes arrivées à Milan. Nous avons attendu dehors à la grille de l'hôtel jusqu'au moment où quelqu'un est entré et nous avons profité de cette opportunité pour nous introduire. Que faisait donc la personne de L'accueil? Le point sombre est la douche qui coule par filet d'eau difficilement maitrisable....trop chaud ou trop froid! Pour une nuit, on fait avec..... mais au-delà ça devient problématique!