Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Bari

Piccolo hotel in ottima posizione ...

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la cura per l'ospite da parte del personale.
Cons: La manutenzione degli arredi.
Location: A ridosso del centro di Milano che si può raggiungere in breve tempo con i mezzi di trasporto con fermata a due passi.
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo; personale molto cortese, professionale e disponibile. Buona posizione; molto tranquillo. Necessita di qualche intervento di manutenzione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Surrey, england

Lovely hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
We would definitely stay again, it is not far from the center of milan, walking distance! Although the room was small it was comfortable and extremely clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Servizio eccellente

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene anche per la cortesia del personale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from melbourne, aust

Good things come in small packages

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: Close to restaurants with a supermarket and Maccas within a stone's throw.
This is a nice little hotel for a short stay. The rooms are cat-swingingly small but it's all rather quaint and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. It's only a short walk or tram ride into the city to see the sights. Good breakfasts. Reasonable value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from calabria

eccellente

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
eccellente
4 out of 5
by Matthew Crozier from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: They were helpful on arrival and booking a cab to the airport. English was good given our Italian is bad.
Cons: Rooms were very small and the breakfast was basic and not that inviting.
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful on the desk; We only used it as a one night stopover which was fine but I would not like to be based there for a few days. Easy and pleasant walk to the City.
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann Anacan from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Breakfast and service at breakfast is very good
Cons: The room was nice but too small
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Neat;
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Beth from Ny

Nice hotel, hard to get to, tiny rooms

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels
This is a cute little place with rooms similar in size to those on a cruise ship. It's hard to reach from the train station. However, once you're there, the service is good and you can get to town really easily via the tram right out front.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per chi deve raggiungere il centro

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: La pulizia delle camere , il personale disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kung Kar Yan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels