Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qu├ębec

This hotel should be rated 2 stars.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The bed was a good one.
Their staff should be more helpfull, especially to bring out our suit cases, since they have reception in the basement. They also should clean their carpet at the entrance. They don't know how to smile, and the breakfast is cheap.
2 out of 5
by Olga

More two than four stars

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Our room was basic but clean, and so was the bathroom. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The hotel needs a complete update.
The hotel is advertised as 4 stars. It is not. It is very basic, with old, dirty and smelly carpets. Thankfully rooms do not have carpets but bare floor tiles, which is a better option. The breakfast was basic, not very fresh but edible There were cigarette butts everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Miami

ONE star hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old, when I say old it's old! dirty carpets, clogged tub super dirty. My husband didn't even want to shower there! Too bad I stayed there cause Milan is one if my favorite cities. No parking! At all. Please be aware that you will not be able to park on the street. There is a garage a few blocks away.. $28 euros per night. But no other choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

Old and in need of a big refurbishment!!

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very centrally and perfectly located if you don't have a car as if you do I would suggest to find a hotel outside of the center as parking and traffic are a nightmare. Unfortunately for the rest the hotel was very disappointing. The hotel does not look like a 4 star but more like 2 star. The rooms are horrible and my toilet was stinking. The hotel is in serious need of a refurbishment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy go lucky from West country

Poor standard

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not sure when this hotel got it's 4 star rating as hotel simply not at that standard. The room was basic with sagging mattresses. Waiter at breakfast pleasant, otherwise nothing positive to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Room not 4 star

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not 4 star. Room was small and dismal.
2 out of 5
by Cris from New York

Uncomfortable,disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The whole hotel needs to be improved.
Location: Location was not that bad, daily we walked 35 minutes and we were at the heart of the city of Milan.
This hotel does not diserve 4stars at all. Rooms are too small as is the bathroom. Breakfast really poor on choices. Employees,we only saw 3 during our 3night stay, we not helpful at all. I would not recomend this hotel,specially for the price they ask per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ped from Toronto

A pleasant stay

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and good value for the money