Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central Milan

Posted Feb 19, 2015
On vacation to Italy we flew in and out of Milan and needed a crash pad for arrival and departure nights before heading to other cities and then home. Hotel Zurigo was perfectly situated for walking to sites, restaurants etc. during our brief time in Milan. Surpassed our basic needs and the staff was totally accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Kleines, zentrales Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Hatte ein Einzelzimmer, Hotel liegt sehr zentral, alles sehr sauber und komfortabel, hätte etwas wärmer im Zimmer sein können - aber über Silvester ist Italien wohl generell nicht am besten beheizt. Bei der Ankunft wurde mir gesagt Minibar ist inklusive (war mit 2x 0,5l Mineralwasser und 1x 0,33l Coca Cola befüllt) was mich erfreut hat. Als ich die Getränke getrunken hatte wurden sie nachgefüllt. Beim Auschecken wurde dann doch eine Gebühr verlangt - ich denke aber, dass diese auch zu entrichten gewesen wäre, wenn ich die Bar nicht 2x leer getrunken hätte. Frühstück war ein kleines, aber feines Buffett mit sehr gutem frischen Kaffee. Wifi war gratis und funktionierte am Handy und iPad problemlso über den gesamten Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

内装綺麗でリーズナブル、Missori駅から近く、Duomoまで徒歩圏

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Location: Missori駅から近く、Duomoまで徒歩圏
浴槽は無し、湯沸しポットはなし、ミニバーは有り、内装綺麗、Missori駅から近く、Duomoまで徒歩圏、価格に見合っています
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mont de Marsan (Fr)

Hôtel proche du Duomo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Literie confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Chambre et salle de bains bien conçues. Chambres donnant sur la cour intérieure silencieuses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Ruggine nella vasca da bagno. Paragocce non funzionale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient to most of what we visited.
Cons: Be sure to include how many will stay in the room, we booked through an online agency & had to pay extra for additional people even with a triple rate
Nice hotel in Milan. Pleasant stay with a nice breakfast buffet. Staff was pleasant and helpful in all that we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Solides Hotel in Centrumnähe.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück, der Kaffee war sehr gut.
Cons: Das Einzelzimmer am Fahrstuhl ist sehr laut und hellhörig.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca. 1000 m vom Dom und ca. 200 m von der Metrostation Missori entfernt.
Das Hotel ist gut geeignet für eine Städtereise nach Mailand. Central gelegen kann man sehr viel zu Fuß erreichen.