Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Decent hotel for one night stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
A hotel with potential. Location is on a residential street away from everything. My room however was a bit lacking. TV did not work and the shower curtain had black mold on the bottom as well as the handicap seat in shower area. Other than that the room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I stayed at this hotel while on a short business trip. Check in was fast and professional. The rooms are small but clean, the hotel staff are friendly and pleasant. There is a small minibar in the room and a tv. I stayed there mainly for the location since it was walking distance to the offices I was visiting, but I would still recommend it for short business stays. The basics are there and there are no cleanliness issues whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taesik Kim from Czech

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi is expensive, yet slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Brooklyn, NY

Bad location but nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel in a very inconvenient area. It was a very long walk from Milano Centrale and not close to the metro. The rooms were spotless and comfortable but I was quite annoyed that you had to pay extra for internet access. Breakfast was spectacular, though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andre Mercieca from Malta

Modern design and helpful staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Modern design, helpful staff
Cons: More comfortable beds and pillows. Internet needs to be paid separately and only allow one device to connect.
Location: The location is a bit far from city centre - You need to get a bus to the metro station and get the metro to the city centre -
We decided to book a stay at this hotel because it was quite cheap and it looked nice on the pictures. The place is quite nice to look at. The staff are really helpful and they will guide you to the best places to go to. Main drawback is the fact that you need to get a bus and metro to go the city centre ( if you don't have a car). You will need to get a taxi after midnight, but taxis are not very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay in Milano

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was a nice surprise and included a good variety of foods
Location: the location is on the outside of the main downtown area of Milan but is still walkable or within a short walk of transit.
This hotel was a perfect short stay hotel with many convenient amenities.
3 out of 5
by Jo from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, and fairly new.
Cons: Charging for wifi is like charging for toilet paper! And the lamps in the rooms should have bulbs in them.
Location: Not in the center of town. It's in an area filled with newish ten story apartment buildings. Best to take a cab or subway into the center.
You get what you pay for. It's a good budget hotel. Clean, and modern. It isn't close to the center of town, but not far from the subway stations. The wifi costs 7 euros per day, PER DEVICE, which seems greedy to me, especially since their website implies that it's provided. Some of the outlets in our room didn't work, and our bedside lamps had no bulbs in them. We also couldn't get the air conditioning to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Was a decent hotel. Nice breakfast, adequate rooms. Maybe it isn't a 4 star but what do you expect for 2 star prices? 20 mins walk from main station, or 5 mins from bus stop. Free shuttle into metro line every morning. Staff were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So...So

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Cons: f The urniture, a wardrobe that has doors to closes, an extra blanket in the room ... are just some of the things missing
I don't think the hotel should be included at four stars, maybe three. You don't have stores or any facilities near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G. from Leicester

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
From the reviews i expected it to be old, well used and in bad location. But the hotel was lovely, clean, comfortable rooms, very cosy. New refurbished bathroom, beautiful room. It is very silent, you can not hear a thing at nigt, very peaceful. Location is approx 2 km from central train station. It costs 8 Eur by taxi from station to hotel ( night tariff 10 EUR). In the mornings they have free shuttle bus that takes you to the nearest metro station, which is 500 yards away from the central train station. Bus goes every 30 min till 12 pm. Suited us very well! Internet costs 7EUR per 24 hrs for one device. Very happy with my stay as it was a proper 4star stay for a really low price!