Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Centrally located neat hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Very central, friendly staff, nice rooms.
Cons: The hotel was a bit expensive, but the EXPO is an obvious reason to raise prices...
Location: Close to the main station and the tube, thus located at the northernmost point of the central city, about two kilometers to the Milan duomo.
Very centrally located near Milan main station. Other than most districts near main stations in other european cities, Milan’s is pretty nice like the rest of the city - and so is the hotel. It has a boutique-hotel touch, the rooms are neat, quiet and not too small, the bathroom could even be called spacy, the staff is friendly and helpful, and breakfast is pretty allright (for an italian hotel, that is). So, I ’d recommend the place without hesitating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genova

Ottimo hotel 3 stelle

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Personale professionale e gentilissimo. Camere spaziose e silenziose. Letti eccellenti. Molto gradevole la hall. Asciugamani e biancheria ottimi
Cons: A livello di 3 stelle nulla
Francamente non capisco eventuali lamentele di altri ospiti su questo hotel. Un 3 stelle in condizioni eccellenti ed in posizione comodissima. Rapporto qualità-prezzo davvero incredibile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are not planning to go to the beach

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: nothing very positive about it. Just the design made it appealing but the rest was a total failure
Cons: The bathrooms, internet, the breakfast
If you are not planning to go to the beach this summer this is the perfect hotel because when you take the shower the entire bathroom is flooded therefore you have the sea in the room (it was not clogged it is just the way it is conceived). it is also great if you do not need internet because it doesn't work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close yo train station and subway - excellent

Posted May 10, 2015
Location was great and perfect to explore other cities and milan
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: Ottima posizione per muoversi in città con mezzi pubblici.
Ho soggiornato solo una notte presso l'hotel, ma ho avuto un'ottima impressione, il personale è stato molto cortese e disponibile, la camera l'ho trovata in ordine e pulita, buona anche la prima colazione. lo consiglierei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gianluigi from Cagliari

Piccola ma funzionale

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato piacevole. La camera doppia, pur non essendo grande, risulta funzionale. Il bagno, sprovvisto di bidet, era sempre pulito; la doccia è chiusa solo da un lato e quindi con l'utilizzo è facile che la pavimentazione si bagni. Colazione continentale non abbondante. Personale sempre gentile e disponibile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

clean and functional

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very brief stay, just one night, but the hotel was clean and the breakfast was abundant and varied. And there was good wifi, so it met all my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel near Central Station. Good breakfast. Ver nice People helping customers every moment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wichai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels