Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Good Experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: Wifi for multiple devices
Small but very nice room. Location near the train station is a little sketchy but overall everything was great at this hotel. Comfortable bed, nice breakfast spread. Worst thing was that wifi was not included and you could only connect one device. When traveling abroad, wifi is very important to me and it was very annoying that i couldn't connect my girlfriend's iphone, my iphone and my macbook.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

small but clean and convinient

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: cleaness and convinience
Cons: more lighting fixture in the bathroom
Location: Centrale station
We had 1 night in Milan catching early flight next morning from MXP so staying near Centrale was a good choice. It is convinient, 3-5 min walk, not the closest from the station (I saw a few hotels that were closer.. like Mini Hotel Aosta) but managable short walk with suitcases. The room is tiny but very clean and enough for 1 night. I did not like the bathroom because it was too dark and tiny.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small , small , small

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is so small , toilet inside the shower !! No light in the bathroom, needed to leave the bathroom door open to let light get in from room. Shower was not clean and badly maintained. Room was too warm , the hotel did not open the AC .. There are better hotels for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointingly small, even for Europe

Posted May 23, 2014
Tiny rooms, moderately clean. Internet access was not free and the TV did not work initially.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don from NY

Recommended!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, small rooms but clean, very comfortable and in a great location. Desk people were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Choi from USA

Very disappointed

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not provided as reservation and actual room was not even similar to the advertised picture. Receptionist was very unfriendly and not willing to help.
1 out of 5
by ismael

don't even think about it...

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: close to the central station....
Cons: all the above especially with recruiting friendlier staffs for reception.
Location: none
apart from being close to the central station which is good, the hotel staffs i.e receptionists was unfriendly, and not willing to assist when it matters most, i know the check-in is 2pm but after a long traveling and empty rooms, don't tell me the hotel cannot give me the room by 12noon/1pm? i fell asleep in the hotel lobby and only to realize, no one cares. what is the difference between an hour or 2hrs? The toilet stinks of sewage water, when i ask for a change and all she answered was, "all rooms smell the same", I had a broken light in the toilet and they didn't even bother to change the bulb and I had to shower in the dark... TV station is always not clear and whats the point of having satellite tv but doesn't have the channels for it. Breakfast was terrible, if we were supposed to have only continental breakfast, I would appreciate if it was mentioned earlier, cakes was hard, milk not cold for cornflakes and bad service. The bed was old and gave me back pain as well as the room is small but that's ok, i dont care about the noise from neighbors or from the street but comfort is important even if its a small star hotel... pls take note...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabiomoonlite from Melbourne

Quite the experience!

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a glossy modern veneer that was thrown together with terrible craftsmanship. It didn't ooze four star. Two would have been kind. The staff have to be the worst I've encountered. I don't even know why there in the hospitality business. It's madness. On the up side only a 2 minute walk from the train station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tukal from egypt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com