Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice hotel with a terrible wifi policy and pricing

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Good value, great shuttle schedule to the airport
Cons: Hoteliers need to realize wifi is not a luxury or a source of extra money. It is a utility like clean water. Their wifi policy sucks.
Location: NA
Wifi policy is horrible and causes a lot of time waste, confusion and final price goes thru the roof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An OK hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
It is an OK hotel, not great. I would only recommend it for short stays if you want to be close to the airport. I stayed only one night because I had a long layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Worth the stars!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Excellent staff and services and convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Head NY

Nice hotel near Malpensa airport

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This hotel has seen its heyday. Our room (111) was aged in appearance. The bathroom has mould in the ceiling due to lack of ventilation. Its door won't shut. Though usable, it needs a major overhaul - Hotel Impossible material indeed. Though very close to the airport, it is not easy to find by car unless you have a GPS!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Horrible hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We stayed 1 night in this hotel as it was close to the airport. The air conditioner did not work and it was bery hot in the room. The staff wasn't accomodating. Very cheap on lights and AC. Have you seen a room without extra toilet paper, no tissues and no soap???!!!!! Very poor breakfast served as buffet. Would not recommend at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Upon arrival, we were looking forward to a hot shower and a good meal. Unfortunately, the shower head in our bathroom was broken and sprayed water directly at the wall instead of on your body. It wouldn't have been so bad if I wasn't scared to go near the wall of the shower - black mold growing all over the wall and ceiling. The rest of the room was ok, but the carpet didn't look like it had ever been cleaned. Went to the hotel restaurant for dinner - once again, just ok. My son ordered a pizza, and we were informed that is was frozen. The pasta dishes were ok but nothing special - lasagna tasted like it was also previously frozen - pasty and chewy. When my son ordered gelato for dessert, we were told that there was no gelato, even though it was on the menu. Disappointing experience after a long day of traveling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel was not as clean as we expected. Also had problems with the bathroom. Staff were helpful, however they did not fix problem with drainage in the Shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay but good!

Posted Aug 2, 2014
The hotel is very close to the airport and offers a nice stay even for more than one day . Services to the airport and hotel are good but would recommend a trailer on the back of the van like in Zurich airport due to the amount of lagguage. I would recommend the hotel sincerely !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport for quick free shuttle to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: It's was close to airport.
I was very disappointed in the hotel Idea at Malpensa Airport ,Milan Italy. My room had the strong odor of carpet cleaner. The shower tiles were broken and light fixtures were missing on hanging lights.When I requested another room ,I was told that the Hotel was full. If I had not already paid through Expedia ,I would have left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than ok

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Close to the airport is the best part of this hotel. Rude staff. Average food. Bathroom could be cleaner. Two broken lights and another bulb out in our room.