Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jose from Miami

vacation

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: modern, really nice breakfast
Location: Exelent, tram station only 3 min walking.
You are not going to find a best hotel for this price. The breakfast is very generous, the rooms are clean and modern, there are exelent and cheap restaurants close by, and you can walk three minutes for the tram station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yorumez from istanbul

I dont think I will come to this hotel again

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was ok, but I go crazy if internet is not free. I will not come to this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a great hotel especially for the price!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The modern and clean feel as well as the full breakfast
Location: There was easy access to public transit from this location. The area as a whole didn't seem like the best, but the hotel was still very nice
The hotel was clean and had a wonderful modern interior. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were nice as well with a good size shower and a towel warming rack. There was a balcony off the room which had wooden slats that allowed you to view the city while still giving you your privacy. The best surprise of the stay was the wonderful full spread breakfast they offered free with stay. It had everything you would want, from coffee and juices to eggs and baccon, toast and cakes as well as fruits and yogarts. It was a great way to start off the day and get fueled up for our adventures in Milan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Canada

Pretty

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was pretty, pretty, pretty good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by seno from turkey

nice hotel close to center

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: breakfast is very good,clean,close to navigli street
Location: billa market
hotel very close to navigli Street,breakfast is very delicious:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from California

Modern hotel, great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only 2 negatives were a lackluster front desk (long, personal calls while customer lines formed) and a scary neighborhood misrepresented by the front desk staff as "safe." Note: We weren't the only guests who found themselves in frightful circumstances while walking in the hotel's neighborhood. Many strengths: Great sights within daytime walking distance. Excellent breakfast w/ friendly, competent staff. The furnishing in the lobby were fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by City-traveller from London

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found this to be a lovely hotel very clean, the staff were very helpful, they gave us a map to help us find our way. They all spoke good English. The room was very clean and spacious, however the paint around the sink was peeling quite badly. The location was a little bit out the way, but there is a tram stop just around the corner which takes you to the duomo in around 10 minutes. The bar across the road was a lovely little place with very friendly staff, also the ice cream bar around the corner (musica) is a must if your staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thee from Canada

great hotel close to all must see

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
very difficult to find there is no visible signs for this hotel you must go by street names and even then its hard to find, taxi's don't know where it is but nice hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Lanzarote, Las Palmas, Spain

Good Milan Hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: The room and breakfasts.
Cons: Nothing
Location: You can't walk to the city centre from the hotel, but the public transport system is cheap and easy to use.
This hotel is a bit out of the centre of Milan, but it's easy to get in and out on the bus and the tram. The receptionist was very helpful in explaining how to handle the cheap and regular public transport system. Our room was clean, with trendy d├ęcor, and quiet. Breakfasts were great although we didn't like the coffee provided, but this was not a problem as any sort of coffee you liked was made for you there and then, free of charge by the friendly staff.