Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Centre of Milan

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Lots of space in the loft, we found it very comfortable and just perfect for us. Typical Italian styled property inside which we liked.
Cons: A kettle!
Location: All the old parts of Milan are within a short work. Tram and Metro stops within a few minutes of the hotel
The hotel is well positioned very near the heart of tourist Milan and is no more than a 10 minute walk to the Cathedral etc., The area is noise with loud music going on to the small hours over the weekend. The hard floors within the property do not help when other guests arrive back at 2 o'clock in the morning. Sunday and Monday were not so bad! Kitchen would is useful but a kettle would have been good. Either bring your own teas and coffees or purchase from the supermarket just round the corner (8:00 to 21:00).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Nearly everything perfect

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: The only problem is the internet. Even emails where sometimes a problem. We had to go in the corridor... there it worked well.
The hotel is really beautiful, well located and the staff (receptionist and owner) are really nice and helpfull. The rooms/flats are lovely furnished and decorated. AC is there and also a small kitchen and a beautiful balcony. Good to impress your girlfriend :-).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Todo perfecto aunque un poco caro.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto aunque un poco caro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by adrienfrom paris

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et sympathique. Situation un eloignee de l hypercentre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reigate

Great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly booking in and checking out!
Cons: Not much!
Location: Very central, 10 minute walk to Duomo, 3 minute walk to supermarket, 1 minute walk to numerous restaurants with outside dining etc.
The 'hotel' was exactly as described. Its location was perfect for a 10 minute walk into the historic centre of Milan. The supermarket around the corner (3 minute walk) was stocked with everything needed to provide food and drink for any meals not taken in the many local restaurants. Even though we had a ground floor apartment, we heard no noise from outside; that said we did have the air conditioning unit going all night as the weather was incredibly hot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JKfrom Singapore

Basic Apartment - Satisfactory

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of 2 adults and 2 children (9 and 5 yrs old) stayed 3 nights. The interior is spacious and filled with mostly Ikea furniture. Basic amenities. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It is 10 minutes walk of the Duomo and the river so very conveniently located. A couple of parks around the apartment so good for kids. Many restaurants and bars around the apartment and they stay open till 2 am so need to close the windows to keep the noise out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by family of 5from Australia

Nice hotel great location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The location as promised is very close to the duomo. Close to plenty of nice restaurants and cafés We enjoyed our staying Friendly stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders Lfrom Sverige

Superbra

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt bra läge med en kort promenad till Via Torino, Il Duomo mm. Fräscht hotell med väldigt bra service. Stora och välutrustade lägenheter. Bor här gärna igen vid nästa vistelse i Milano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
I traveled with my wife and kids. The room was very nicely decorated with exceptional taste and was spacious. It is close to Navigli and lots of great restaurants nearby. Streets can get crowded at night and can be noisy - even in the room.