Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frosinone

consigliatissimo!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: mi e' piaciuta la zona, la cortesia e la disponibilta' del personale e l elasticita' di orari di ceck in e ceck out
Location: vicino piazzale loreto, adiacente all hotel c era la fermata dei taxi . in 5 minuti sono arrivata in stazione centrale .
Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo, posizione perfetta, vicino la stazione centrale, stazione dei taxi e dal centro dista pochi minuti. io ho preso la singola e c era tutto ciò che desideravo, un frigo bar, l aria condizionata, piccolo balconcino e bagno in camera con il set di cortesia. Stanza pulitissima, c era anche la cassaforte. la colazione era a buffet e c erano tante cose tra cui scegliere. Personale super gentile e cortese, lo consiglio vivamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from BW

gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: Wände sind sehr hellhörig.
Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. 3 Min zu Fuß bis zur Metro, 15 Min zum Hauptbahnhof (auch zu Fuß) und ein Supermarkt direkt um die Ecke.
Wir waren 3 Nächte im Hotel Loreto. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und versuchte alle Fragen in einfachem Englisch zu beantworten. Es sitzt rund um die Uhr jemand an der Rezeption, was bei unserer späten Anreise sehr wichtig war. Auch das kleine Frühstücksbuffet (unter anderem Brötchen, Müsli und etwas Obst) war für den günstigen Preis echt in Ordnung. Die einzige Sache die ein wenig störte war, dass die Wände sehr hellhörig sind. Aber für einen kurzen, günstigen Aufenthalt in Mailand ist das Hotel weiter zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Zentral, mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 23, 2015
-zuvorkommender Service -zentrale Lage, direkt am Corso Buenos Aires -etwas hellhörige Zimmer -sparsame Ausstattung -harte Betten -(sehr) kleines Frühstück -für Lage und Preis vollkommen in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ci tornerei sicuramente

Posted May 22, 2015
Posizione comodissima!stanza pulita in modo impeccabile e personale molto disponibile e simpatico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

4 jours à Milan

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bon marché, propre, petit. Malheureusement problème de matériel: support de douche défectueux, sèche-cheveux défectueux et eau impossible à régler.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching-Hsin from Taiwan

地點不錯

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
房間太吵答應隔天換房,第二天的櫃台人員卻不認帳,態度也不佳,早餐都是甜的,地點不錯,附近地鐵站可搭M1跟M2,離pam超市也很近,旅館在二樓,沒有電梯。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryan from Irvine, CA

Fairly decent, but glorified hostel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
This place is alright for what it is. The staff are certainly friendly and accommodating, and the hotel is cleanly enough, but it's basically a glorified hostel. The room I had was spartan. I don't mind spartan, but not for €100 per night. The walls are very thin. One can hear everything from the halls and in the adjoining rooms, and when the guest above me arrived, I heard his/her shoes pacing up and down the floorboard which, at nearly 11:30 at night, was pretty invasive all in all. Having said this, I'd stay here again, but not for the price I paid. If you're committed to spending €100 per night or thereabouts for a room in Milan, you can get far better value for your money while being closer at the same time to central Milan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bhavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesca from Male' (TN)

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Personale dell'hotel molto cordiale e disponibile. Atmosfera familiare. Ottima pulizia nelle stanze e nei locali. Ottima posizione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid. España

Esta bien situado y esta bien para ser barato.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Es pequeño, muy bien atendido. El desayuno esta bastante bien y la habitación esta bastante bien. Un precio perfecto y muy bien comunicado. Recomendable.