Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Close to Malpensa.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean, quiet, good restaurant within 100m. Not fancy, just convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saulifrom Espoo

Conveniently located hotel with decent service

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located, friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oskar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, near airport
Cons: Wi-Fi should be free. Gave a overall rating of 4 due to the Wi-Fi charges.
Very Nice Inn, staff courteous. Pillows could be a bit more like pillows (pillows very flat)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peccato per l'errore di prenotazione

Posted Sep 13, 2014
gradevole hotel, manca però una zona comune dove stare. le camere molto confortevoli. peccato che io abbia sbagliato la date della prenotazione. l'hotel mi ha così fatto pagare una notte in più,anche se la notte già pagata magari la mia stanza l'han data a qualcun altro...un pò esosa come esperienza...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Betty A. Villasenorfrom Tucson, AZ

Italy Trip June 2014

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was comfortable and in a nice quiet location. Staff was friendly and restaurant nearby was good. Hotel shuttle and wifi accessibility a plus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lousy.6 euro breakfast for a croissant. no eggs, cheese, ham like we had the previous 3 weeks in Italy and every other place we stayed included breakfast. They even charged for internet. None of our other hotels charged. Plus it's not that close to the airport. Need to take a shuttle from hotel to airport jus to catch the train to Milan. And the hotel charges for the shuttle 10 euro. In the middle of nowhere. Hotel was virtually empty and the few other guests they put right next to our room. Put us on the 2nd floor so we couldn't sit outside. Not happy. Ristorante next door excellent, only redeeming grace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bevfrom Ohio, USA

Diamond in the rough

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding neighborhood was little unusual, and we were concerned as we drove to this place, but it is lovely and the room was fantastic. The front desk gentleman was extremely helpful to us. We felt secure. Did not have the continental breakfast, but it looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roberto Sicconifrom Connecticut

convenient stay for early morning flights

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
A neat Inn, a short distance from the airport (5 min by car, shuttle available), with comfortable a newly furnished rooms. Cute slanted roof at the top floor, clean, well-equipped bathroom. Very good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda C.from USA

Comfort in Milan

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gentleman that checked us in was helpful and kind. The hotel was a great place to stay overnight before our early flight the next morning. The room was a nice size and comfortable. We would stay at the Malpensa Inn again if our travels take us to the Milan area. We would encourage others to do the same. There were two nice restaurants within walking distance that were also convenient.