Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo

Posted May 25, 2015
Ci siamo trovati bene molto vicino al centro fiera stadio e altre cose ci torneremo sicuramente. Colazione eccellente stanza ottima cosa si vuole di più?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Hotel splendido

Posted May 11, 2015
Unica pecca dell'hotel la moquette nelle stanze che lo rende antico e il caldo pazzesco e l'aria condizionata non funzionava!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Posted May 4, 2015
The rooms are nice but antiquated as far as amenities like tv and electrical outlets and charging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from haarlem

Ligging in een rustige buurt

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Deze bestemming gaan we gauw nog een keer bezoeken en dan weer dit top hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from München

Gute Lage, super Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: großzügig und sauber
Cons: xxx
Location: aufstrebendes Viertel mit guten Restaurants in der Nähe
Messsebesuch und Sightseeing schönes Wetter viele Baustellen in Mailand Centro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Das Hotel macht beim Betreten der Lobby einen imposanten Eindruck. Die normalen Zimmer sind allerdings nicht mehr so beeindruckend. Alte, abgenutzte Möbel. Unser Zimmer hatte einen unschönen Ausblick (auf Hotelinnenhof, der nicht angelegt ist). Service und Sauberkeit war o.k. Bis ins Zentrum von Mailand sind es mit der Metro 8 Stationen (10 Minuten). Die Metro-Station ist in ganz in der Nähe des Hotels (200 m). Das Hotel bietet keinen Shuttle zum Flughafen an. Insgesamt ist das Hotel zu empfehlen, ich würde es aber nicht nochmal buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo from Switerzeland

Bonne séjour

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable, par contre pas trop le wi fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Exceptional

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed here for a recent business trip and actual had a event at the hotel as well. I was lovingly greeted with chocolate, sweets and lots of other goodies when I reached my room! The room was exceptionally well equipped and clean. A wonderful touch of luxury. The staff throughout the hotel were extremely friendly and courteous and can't do enough for you. We have stayed in lots of hotels around the world and this has definitely got to be one of the best. That is to say that the smallest details are what make it truly exceptional. That and you can feel the good vibes and the happy attitude from the staff which provides for a general sensation of happiness and pleasure while you stay at Melia Milano. The hotel is stunning in all areas, from entrance to the lobby with the lovely gold pillars and lights, flowing stream, floral arrangements and scented air con to the restaurants, bars and pool area. Breakfast is served each morning in dining room and is the best breakfast spread I have seen, food of excellent quality and beautifully presented. If there is anything you would like cooked to order or can’t find then there are chefs ready to fulfil your requests. Staff are very pleasant and even offer to get things for you even though it is buffet style! You will not be disappointed with a trip to Melia Milano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was fantastic! Comfortable, nice decor, staff were so polite and helpful. Breakfast was brilliant and we really recommend the food in the bar (jigger). I could not find anything to fault, we would stay here again.