Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Close to central station!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Overall a good place to stay because of its location to the central station, a one minute walk. The hotel was very quiet at night so that was a plus. My only complaint was with one of the restaurant staff members, who decided to lecture me on opening times of restaurants around the world. I could have done without his rudeness and lack of knowledge on the subject. He should keep his opinions to himself as they are just that, surely not based on fact!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Situated

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, cleanliness and great breakfast.
Cons: Update bathroom facilities, and add more AC outlets.
Location: Access to metro, train station and taxis.
Hotel is right across from the Milano Centrale train station and Milan Metro which we used extensively. This makes for easy day trips using the high speed rail service, the hotel is just a short walk across from the train station. We found the surroundings to be clean and safe making for a comfortable walk after a day of sight seeing. The morning breakfast is highly recommended, it opens early which allowed us to fill up on a healthy breakfast of fruits, juices, egg, bacon, and cappuccino. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Dejligt hotel, tæt ved alting. Nemt til metro m.m.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Dejlige værelser, god rengøring, personale og service. Perfekt morgenmad med alt . God transferordning. Godt hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom John

Nice and comfortable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very good and feel comfortable. Close to central station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luton UK

Excellent hotel at great location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Absolute pleasure. Location, room size, staff, cleanliness, jaccuzzi bath, free minibar, great speed internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 食事、利便性。
Cons: お掃除。 設備のメンテナンス。
Location: 観光地からは離れているので、ミラノ観光では不便かな。 移動のための中継地点としては、いいです。
食事は良かったと思います。 ただ、部屋は最悪でした。 最初に2泊した部屋は3月のわりには暖かったせいか、エアコンを使用したくても全く機能せず、湿度が高い状態で夜も眠れなかったです。 最後の1泊は、部屋を変えていただいたので、比較的快適でしたが、、、、 あと、バスタブの排水溝が髪の毛とかごみでいっぱいで流れが悪く不潔でした。 ほかのミラノのホテルは知らないので、4つ星とはいえどの程度なのか、わかりませんが、値段のわりのは、どうなのでしょう。食事と立地の良さぐらいかな、、、。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近くて便利です

Posted Mar 28, 2015
一泊だけでしたが気持ちよく過ごせました。駅から近く分かりやすいのもグッド。また利用したいです。 近くにはすりや物乞いもいるので外出するときは気を緩めないでください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Week-end a Milan.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement. Les rideaux électriques. Le bain tourbillon.
Cons: Améliorer le petit déjeuner et le mini bar
Location: Quartier de la gare. On le dit dangereux mais je me suis toujours senti très en sécurité. Plein d'hôtels et de gens autour
Tres Bon hotel, rien n'a redire. L'emplacement est situé sur le côté de la gare centrale donc tres facile d'y accéder si on arrive par train ou par avion ( les navettes des 3 aéroports déposent en face). L'hôtel est un peu vieillot, mais quand même très bien entretenu. J'ai adoré les rideaux électriques de la chambre et le bain tourbillon. Ils offrent un mini bar gratuit mais on ne s'exitera pas avec la sélection (eau, Pepsi, craquelins). Le petit déjeuner est moyen. Excellent just d'orange pressé sur place. Mais sinon un peu basic. C'est bien pour démarrer la journée mais pas plus. Finalement, les deux lits simples juxtaposés ce n'est pas pratique. De vrai grand et très grands lits seraient beaucoup mieux. Dans l'ensemble, beau, bon , pas cher, emplacement merveilleux, mais un hôtel bien sans être mémorable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Milano Centrale駅からのアクセスがよく、客室は快適だった。 ホテル内のレストランの料理も美味しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol

Very good hotel and staff were very obliging.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The room was good a good size with added extras. It was central to get around and the staff were very helpful.
Cons: Could be more options on the menu for people who like simple food.
Location: The location was perfect for getting around. We were just across the road from the metro and the train station.
Really enjoyed our stay and the hotel was central to get around from.