Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Ive stayed here many times for business. Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff are all polite and food is very good. Its not that far from everything either. Its not the very best hotel in Milan, but certainly is the best value for this standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Classico hotel internazionale

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Personale alla reception molto professionale e disponibile,ottimo il ristorante anche se un po'costoso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Generally hate for business but very cosy

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Very good silent location and if your business travel thats for You! Big supermarket opposite hotel
Cons: Generally it costs
Location: Supermarket opposite hotel Very good pizza delivery just near
Only surprised that there is no spa or whatever I liked location and silence in rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perona

Ottimo business hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Ottima riunione di lavoro. Personale molto efficiente e cortese accadere si sta degli orari. Possibilità di garage In centro. Ottimi servizi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Siracusa

Marriott hotel Milano

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Interni ben arredati e accoglienti.
Cons: le tariffe della colazione e la possibilità di utilizzare una connessione ad internet in modo gratuito.
Location: Hotel posizionato in una zona ottima di milano. Presenti diversi bar dove poter fare una buona colazione a prezzi contenuti. Metro a circa 1 Km.
Personale gentile e premuroso. Camera confortevole. Ottima pulizia. Presenza in camera di tutti i confort (nella stanza era presente anche una radio-sveglia).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location works for the event i go to is in the

Posted Dec 5, 2014
But, there is no climate control in the room of any kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Giusy Massimino, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings form the Milan Marriott Hotel. Thank you for choosing out hotel for your stay in Milan. We received your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies because we discover that your expectation didn’t meet your experience. We are sorry to understand that your overall satisfaction was not completely positive. We hope we can welcome you back at our Hotel in the nearest future to show you how we usually take care about our Guest. It will be an honor to meet you and to offer you the best assistance. Feel Free To contact us for further information you may need. Warmest regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CELIAfrom buenos aires

marriot milano

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un vero piaccere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

hotel che uso da diversi anni

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Cons: i bagni. troppo vecchi
comodo e funzionale per le mie necessità lavorative
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rapport qualité prix à améliorer

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Internet très cher Télécommande de la Télé qui ne fonctionne pas et une lampe non plus, pour un Marriott je m'attendais à mieux. Room Service et Accueil très agréable et serviable