Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Wonderful 4 days

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It's room, decor, cleanliness, welcoming staff and breakfast.
Cons: Very small reception are and we were not there in peak season - I could imagine it being very congested July/August.
Location: Half hour bus/metro ride to Duomo. Difficult enough to get to if its your first visit.
We had a Junior suite - large room with enormous double bed (very comfortable) sette and chairs etc. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast was excellent - continental and bacon/sausages all sorts of eggs. Hotel staff very welcoming and helpful. Only drawback is 25 mins from centre requiring a bus then metro journey though the public transport is so efficient and bus stops are right outside the hotel. Would def stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel etwas außerhalb des Stadtkerns

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Hotelbetten sind sehr kurz
Schönes, modernes Hotel. Tolle Zimmer mit großem Flatscreen. Frühstück top, Service sehr nett und hilfsbereit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel, but location is bad

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel, but location is bad. you have to walk 10 mins to train station, and the area nearby is low level residental area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter from Vienna

Mäßige Lage - aber sonst tip top

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Zwar liegt das Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums, wenn man aber mit dem Auto vom Flughafen Malpensa kommt fährt man fast daran vorbei, man bekommt in dieser Gegend einen Gratisparkplatz und ist mit Metro und/oder Bus in 30 Minuten im Zentrum. Für die mäßige Lage wird man mit einem riesengroßen Zimmer, Kingsize-Bett, großem Bad und gutem Service sowie feinem Frühstück entschädigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The room size. The price The staff
Cons: Nothing, as only negative for us was the location.
Location: Personally the location we would have liked it a little closer to the centre but the price would reflect that. Not a lot around the hotel.
I cannot fault the actual hotel or the staff. We had a room on the 1st floor which had a balcony. The room was big,even with another bed set up for the 3rd person it did not make the room small. It also had a huge TV,sofa, table and chairs and a huge bathroom with a separate shower and Bath. The breakfast was plentiful with a good choice of food. The staff were friendly and always happy to help. The only reason I did not give it a 5 is due to it's location. It was easy to get to the centre of Milan by bus or tram but when back at the hotel I felt you were a little further out of the way. I booked thinking it was close to the San Siro stadium but even this was a little further than I would have liked to walk, but was easy to get to via bus. I would recommend this hotel as long as you are prepared for the distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Very comfortable hotel.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
We have stayed 5 nights for sightseeing and business to Rho Fiera. It was very comfortable and clean. The service was smart and kindness. We stayed relaxed as our home. The only negative point was unusual to take dinner and buy something to eat around this hotel. We have eat kebab few nights. It takes 3minutes by walk. And I feel the way to central by bus was better than by train. The station was 7minutes by walk and the line wasn't very frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lionel from Grenoble

Très Bien

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Très beau week-end romantique. Suite très agrèable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B. London

Wonderful stay and wonderful staff.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Recently returned from a 3 day trip to milan and we stayed at the fabulous Milan Suite Hotel. The only negative was that we were promised a double bed but given two single beds. Apart from that we had a lovely time and the friendly and helpful nature of the staff was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Night stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent room and hotel comfort and presentation.