Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An amazing hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not much to say rather than that I've absolutely loved staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

Tiny little luxury

Posted Jul 23, 2015
My cousin and I stayed at this hotel for one night on our Eurotrip. It was cheap so we didn't expect much but were VERY surprised at how comfortable and chic the room was. The hotel staff provided us with all the help we needed-always with a smile! A must stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

ruhiges Hotel ausserhalb Stadtzentrum

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Lage, Erreichbarkeit S-Bahn, Bus, Tram - trotzdem sehr ruhig, wohnliche Zimmer. Freundlich. Gutes Preis / Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: Raum vom Frühstück ist Engpass - anderen Raum dazunehmen?
Location: EXPO sehr gut erreichbar, da Bahnhof zu Fuss einfach erreichbar. Wir haben Innenstadt erlebt, nicht unmittelbare Umgebung.
Ruhige Lage, Stadtzentrum mit Bus sehr gut zu erreichen (ca 25min). Saubere wohnliche Zimmer. Würde wieder dorthin gehen. Wir haben die Innenstadt erlebt - für die Nachtruhe jedoch die Distanz zum Zentrum sehr geschätzt, da es im Aussenquartier ruhig war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel für Kurztripps

Posted Jul 11, 2015
25 Minuten mit dem Bus ins Zentrum. Ruhige große Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut USA

great room and bathroom

Posted Jul 8, 2015
It is a very clean and nice hotel with a luxurious bathroom. It is somewhat removed from the centre. The staff was helpful and pleasant albeit confused at times. Tis the story of international travel. Really have no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Ottimo per un weekend a Milano

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Ottimo per un weekend a Milano. Vicino al trasporto pubblico per poter raggiungere in poco tempo il centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ALBERGO ZONA FIERA

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: COMODITA PER VISITA EXPO, SPAZIO E ACCESSORI DELLA CAMERA (VEDI MEGA TV)
Cons: LA MANUTENZIONE DEVE ESSERE FATTA MEGLIO, IL BAGNO, MOLTO BELLO AVEVA BISOGNI DI UNA MANUTENZIONE SUL SOFFIONE DELLA DOCCIA E SUL VETRO DELLA DOCCIA.
Location: ZONA FIERA COMODA PER EXPO MA BEN SERVITA DA AUTOBUS ANCHE PER RAGGIUNGERE IL CENTRO
ALBERGO BEN SERVITO ANCHE DA MEZZI PUBBLICI SIA BUS SIA TRENO. CAMERA E BAGNO SPAZIONI E BEN CURATI, UN PO CARENTI NELLA PICCOLA MANUTENZIONE. COLAZIONE OTTIMA SALVO LO SPAZIO LIMITATO MA CHE MI HANNO DETTO DI PROSSIMO AMPLIAMENTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Bella,spaziosa e molto confortevole camera,così come ottimo il bagno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Surprisingly great hotel. Lot's of space!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Not trying to exploit you like other Italian hotels
Location: There's a restaurant five minutes down the street called Ristorante L'Immagine Bistrot. Would very much recommend this for dinner.
Stayed here for three nights while visiting Milan and the World Expo. This hotel is perfectly located for this activity as it's a five minute walk to the train station. My usual experience of hotels in Italy is almost always negative but this place was outstanding! Staff were so friendly and there were no hidden charges. The room was massive and had the biggest TV I've ever seen in a hotel room, with a large couch to chill out on. It's very stylish and everything is new and made of the best quality materials. The bed was gigantic and very comfortable. Very clean and there was free juice and water in the lobby. The bathroom was also very large and immaculately clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PRATIQUE POUR UN COURT SEJOUR

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Le confort de la chambre et la propreté
Location: Quartier calme mais un peu morose ; ne comptez pas sortir le soir pour prendre un verre..... rien à y faire.
Le but étant la visite de Milan ,nous avons choisi cet hôtel . Arrêt de bus prêt de l'hôtel, le tram. Parking pratique pour 15 euros par jour...un peu cher tout de même. Pour l'exposition universelle, nous avons choisi le taxi alors que prendre sa voiture était d'une simplicité .... et proche de cet hôtel; j'avoue que le personnel n'a pas l'instinct de vous orienter au mieux ; Il répond bien sûr à vos questions .... en anglais mais avec une rapidité qui vous laisse parfois perplexe.