Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dammy from Essex

Nice hotel, big spacious rooms and bathroom

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: loved the rooms and bathroom with shower and bathtub
Cons: if only we could control the A/C in the room and not having to call reception every time we needed to adjust temp or switch off or on
Location: Hotel is far from city center about 25 mins by bus 57. Lovely kebab place nearby and also a restaurant no 61 on Via Varesina is a lovely place to eat
Took the missus on holiday to Milan for our anniversary and choose hotel due to its ratings. Not disappointed abit about size and condition, very spacious but far from city center which is can be reached my 57 bus or tram which is just walking distance of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah from london

Chic hotel in a quiet spot in Milan

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The modern design and spacious suites.
Location: The restaurant d'Immagine a few doors down is well worth a visit and the centre of Milan is 20 minutes away on the 57 bus which passes the hotel.
We adored the spacious suite and huge bathroom. This is a perfect hotel for a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose from Washington, DC

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Great rooms, Friendly staff, good location
Location: There is not a lot to do around the hotel, we walked about 1 block and got to a Pizza Kebab place (best idea ever by the way) but there is not a lot
The place is great, it is a little far from the center of Milan but you can buy an all day metro pass (we paid 4.5 euros) and you can get everywhere. The hotel is about 2 blocks from the Metro station so that was pretty convenient and it took about 15-20 minutes to get to the center of Milan from there. The hotel itself was awesome, the room was very spacious, very clean, really nice room and the staff was extremely helpful and easygoing. We didn't try the breakfast but it looked good. Overall we highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by S&T from Switzerland

good price/quality but 15mins by car from Modena

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's rather a business hotel than anything else. Absolutely fine for a short stay, but not really for longer than 2-3 days or if you are looking for somethinh charming. Reception is very kind and efficient, whereas the bar tenders lack a sense of motivation and speed. Be aware that the hotel is not in Modena itself as it takes a 15-20 minutes car ride to the city. Therefore, if you do not intend going there by car, you might rather choose another hotel more centrally located (unless you are willing to pay eur 17 per taxi ride, one way!). All in all the hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alim from UK

the best hotel! location is a bit far from center

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel! I havent tried their breakfast, but still in overall it was the best hotel for the price! Huge room, really huge, huge bathroom (with a shower cabin and bath separate), very clean, multilanguage television, friendly and helpful staff. a bit far from center, but I took a car and it was ok for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

medium

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
medium for the rate - medium sevice at breakfest
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.. just a little far off..

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel.. a bit away from the city center. Taken good care of.. by the hotel staff. I asked for fresh milk to use with the coffee m/c and they were happy to provide it. Hotel is close to Lidl (10min walk) and various bus and tram stations so you can get into the center quite easily.. Overall a 4.5/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Hotel staff were amazing and very helpful hotel room Was stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fin from Brighton

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is top notch. Its a bit far out of the centre..but I knew that. There are lots of trams near by which take about 20mins to get into town. Friendly and helpful staff and the room was all clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gianna from New York, NY

Great Stay in a Fabulous Suite & Gorgeous Decor!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our favorite room out of the 5 different hotels we stayed at throughout Italy, the suite was VERY spacious, gorgeous decor, modern amenities and a full size shower & huge bathtub were the icing on the cake. The TV system includes some English channels which was a nice break from the other hotels and the bed was so comfortable that I never wanted to wake up! Overall this hotel was awesome and we would definitely stay here again! The only downfall was that the Wifi connection was TERRIBLE and the hotel is quite far from the main attractions of Milan, about a half hour bus or cab ride to get to the city center. If you stay here, you should definitely have a meal at L'immagine which is down the street and one of the best meals that we had during our 2 week stay in Italy. I cannot wait to go back!