Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.. just a little far off..

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel.. a bit away from the city center. Taken good care of.. by the hotel staff. I asked for fresh milk to use with the coffee m/c and they were happy to provide it. Hotel is close to Lidl (10min walk) and various bus and tram stations so you can get into the center quite easily.. Overall a 4.5/5
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Hotel staff were amazing and very helpful hotel room Was stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fin from Brighton

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is top notch. Its a bit far out of the centre..but I knew that. There are lots of trams near by which take about 20mins to get into town. Friendly and helpful staff and the room was all clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gianna from New York, NY

Great Stay in a Fabulous Suite & Gorgeous Decor!

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our favorite room out of the 5 different hotels we stayed at throughout Italy, the suite was VERY spacious, gorgeous decor, modern amenities and a full size shower & huge bathtub were the icing on the cake. The TV system includes some English channels which was a nice break from the other hotels and the bed was so comfortable that I never wanted to wake up! Overall this hotel was awesome and we would definitely stay here again! The only downfall was that the Wifi connection was TERRIBLE and the hotel is quite far from the main attractions of Milan, about a half hour bus or cab ride to get to the city center. If you stay here, you should definitely have a meal at L'immagine which is down the street and one of the best meals that we had during our 2 week stay in Italy. I cannot wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from New York

Gem in Milan

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great way to veer away from heavily tourists concentrated neighborhoods and enjoy a slice of real life by locals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mizuki.T from Brunei

Perfect stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the best hotel we had stayed in our Europe trip. The room is big. Great selection of Tv programs. All but the location is a bit far from city centre. 30 minutes bus ride at least on no.57
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike & Barbara from UK

Outstanding hotel but lacking a restaurant

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: Room size and equipment and friendly staff.
Cons: The stocking of the mini bar with more things (but not at rip off prices) and more coffee/tea making supplies.
Location: The Duomo and surrounding streets are the place to be and have everything you need and more besides!
We arrived late in the evening and received a warm, friendly and professional welcome from Dominique (who seemed to be permanently on duty for our three night stay) and was perfect in looking after us. The "suite" was very spacious and well equipped. The breakfast was ample and varied although the cooked elements (small sausages, bacon, scrambled egg and potato fries) were terrible. However, there were plenty of other fruits, cheeses and breads to choose from. We did notice the breakfast is exactly the same every morning which might become a bit wearing for a long stay. The only thing lacking is a restaurant, but Dominique recommended the L'imagine restaurant two minutes down the road, which was wonderful and reasonably priced for Milan. As others have commented, the transport system is exactly and we felt safe walking round Milan late in the evening. If you don't want to walk, the best way to the hotel from Malpensa Airport is via the special train to Milan Nord Cadorna and then the 57 bus to almost outside the hotel. If you're happy to walk then get off special train at Milano Nord Bovisa and walk the 15 minutes to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Nov 1, 2013
What a fantastic hotel, rooms were the most spacious we've ever stayed in. The breakfast was brilliant. Reception help was perfect, they helped us with directions, we purchased bus tickets from them and they arrange our transport from the hotel back to the airport. Also giving us a travel adaptor which we'd forgot to pack. Our only negative was the fact the bathroom toiletries, paper etc we're not re-stocked at all during our stay and we had to contact them to bring us more. Excellent hotel and would 100% stay there again if visiting Milan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Perth, Australia

It's a Reasonable Distance

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Clean and the Junior Suites were well laid-out.
Cons: Breakfast, as we found out on the last day that you can order omelettes. This would have made our breakfast and lot better.
While the Milan Suites is 4-5 km from Milan it's easy to catch the bus into Milan. The 57 bus does a circular route back to the Suites so you can catch it at the same stop if you need to. The rooms are a good size and we had a balcony which was good to use in the fine weather we had. The staff helped us with all our queries. I would stay here again. Do not miss going to the L'Immagine Ristorante Bistrot to enhance your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by giansingh2541

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com