Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Lovely hotel with large comfortable rooms .

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: The size and comfort of the room, bathroom was the biggest I have ever experienced in a hotel. The staff were very helpful.
Cons: We were happy with everything.
Location: It was a quiet location slightly run down, but excellent restaurant nearby and the 57 bus took you right into the centre.
Enjoyed an excellent stay at this hotel. When very helpful and pleasant girl on reception found out it was my birthday she wished me a Happy Birthday and just after we arrived in our room,a tray arrived at our room with wine, nibbles and chocolates with a compliments slip. We felt this was a lovely touch. It made our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Arcore

Atmosfera elegante e staff professionale

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: La cura dei dettagli e la grande disponibilità di amenities (adattatore, ferro da stiro, phon professionale, piastra per capelli ghd...).
Cons: Il sistema di riscaldamento è automatico e non si può regolare manualmente, per esempio per abbassare la temperatura quando troppo alta (25° fissi).
Location: L'hotel è vicinissimo alle fermate del bus per raggiungere comodamente il centro.
Hotel dall'aspetto elegante e orientaleggiante, i prezzi sono accettabili considerato l'alto livello della struttura. Il personale è molto disponibile e professionale. Ho soggiornato una notte in una junior suite spaziosa e ben arredata con bagno grande, salottino, tv 50 pollici, microonde e macchinetta del caffè/bollitore. Infinite le amenities disponibili con una chiamata in reception tra cui ferro da stiro e phon/piastra per capelli ghd! Sono pochi i difetti riscontrati nella camera: temperatura alta e difficile da regolare (ho provato a spegnere il riscaldamento ma è ripartito automaticamente poco dopo) e un rubinetto un po' difettoso... per il resto il soggiorno è stato perfetto! La colazione è molto varia con prodotti dolci e salati. Altro aspetto positivo è la vicinanza della fermata del bus che rende accessibile il centro! Invece ho trovato caro il parcheggio sotterraneo, che resta l'unica opzione sicura in zona. In hotel non c'è il ristorante ma è possibile cenare in camera (anche sushi) oppure usufruire di convenzioni con alcuni locali situati poco lontano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Fantastic hotel, Tops in everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not have to rely on location, but seemed OK for our use.
Large suite, well laid out and comfortable, Clean and fresh, Courteous and helpful staff. Best restaurant "L'Imagine" short walk. Overall 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan suite hotel is modern design hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Veel Oosterlijk interieur.
Location: restaurant l'imagine 5 minuten lopen en vriendelijk personeel en uitstekend keuken.
Zeer ruime kamer en badkamer modern ingericht. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Bushalte 50 meter van het hotel, binnen 20 minuten in de stad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ETGfrom NYC

Close Enough to Perfect For Me!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need to be in Armani, Gucci and Prada Land...this fantastic hotel is not for you, but if you are everyone else who wants huge, gorgeous suite-like rooms and divine enormous baths with separate shower and big soaking tub at a great price, you can still visit Valentino in 15 minutes on the 57 bus outside the door. Wonderful breakfasts and free snacks and wAter on the bar. Free wifi in rooms and lobby. At night, there are free icecream cornets for the taking! Lisa and her great crew will help with All your questions and directions. And the hotel is positioned perfectly for sports events and the Expo. Set in a TriBeCa-type neighborhood. with 8€ haircuts, ATMs, and All the comforts of home including Immaginum a top 10 Milanese destination restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: The location is good. The area is a little sceptical but I was with my boyfriend and felt safe, I wouldn't want to walk around on my own though.
We chose this hotel mainly on the ratings on Trip Advisor but also as it was reasonably priced for expensive Milan. Yes it's out of the centre but its only a 20 minute or so bus ride into the centre with buses running every 10-15 minutes and the bus stopping right outside the hotel. The room was lovely, spacious, really comfy bed and had everything you'd need. Definetly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Good hotel but location is not in central Milan.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The helpful staff and the room.
Location: Location is not in the city but transportation to the city is easy. Nothing much to do nearby.
Excellent and vey helpful staff, special thanks to Rhey who was so informative and helpful to us. His recommendation of Imagine Italian restaurant nearby was perfect, we had a great dinner there. Our triple room was great complete with all amenities that we needed. Location is a bit off but with bus no. 57 you can reach the city easily within 30 minutes. Great hotel with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel un peu excentré.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Cet hôtel est excentré du centre. Il est à privilégier quand on s'y rend en voiture. Le personnel est disponible et le petit déjeuner excellent. Le rapport qualité-prix était excellent. Nous avons eu des soucis à cause d'Expedia qui n a pas transmis les mêmes informations (petit déjeuner inclus) à l hôtel et au client. Le petit hic est une invasion de fourmis à cause du temps mais l hôtel nous a immédiatement changé de chambre. Je le reccomanderai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joostfrom Zwolle

Tophotel op behoorlijke afstand van het centrum

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heerlijk hotel met fantastisch ontbijt! De bus(lijn 57) stopt voor het hotel en binnen 30 min zit je in hartje Milaan. Prijs-kwaliteit is top! Tevens zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel!