Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lima

Good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
The Hotel is just ok. The location is good. Not far from Central Station. 10/15 minutes to Linate Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: personal, limpieza, ubicación
La atención por parte del personal es muy buena, buena barra de desayunos y limpieza en las habitaciones
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergei from Пенза

Отстой

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Отель 2* Не больше
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from San Diego

Nice little hotel at a great price

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had three days in Milan and looked for an inexpensive local hotel as the American chains always seem to charge double of the U.S. rates for international locations. This hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. It's within a 3min walk to the Metro station and one of the highest rated pizza restaurants on Yelp is only a short 7min walk away. The beds are a little harder that I was used to, but the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and modern (you have to ask for the renovated rooms).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

ok for just the basics

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Badly needs renovation
Location: Walking distance to Central station and the main shopping area.
Understanding that hotels in a major European city can run expensive, we thought we would get good value for a 4 star at a very good price. The 4 star rating is a huge stretch. It's old, not terribly clean and in dire need of renovation. The breakfast buffet clearly has items that were from the day before. For a place to crash and get a shower, it was fine and the price was ok in light of the market there, but we would not go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Velbert

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal saubere Zimmer und leckeres Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Never be 4 stars. should be 2 or 3 stars. Incredibly small room and wifi is 3 euros.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Center

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel its very well located And the Room its clean And cossy just the Staff are not that friendlly!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posizione ok il resto lascia a desiderare

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Posizione OK. Albergo assolutamente non all'altezza di un 4 stelle. Alcuni di noi hanno alloggito al piano con i lavori in corso senza neanche un'uscita di emergenza. Buffet di colazione scarno. Disponibile e gentile il personale.