Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Weekend in due

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Molto comodo come location, pagato 45€ stanza da 250€, almeno così diceva l'offerta. Personale molto disponibile, camera pulita anche se lenzuolo con macchia di inchiostro. Bagno comodo e pulito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business at the convention center

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located close to the convention center. It is also right across from the Metro station, which makes travel to city center very convenient. The location it self though is average at best. Overall, good compromise considering the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Washington, UK

Great value in a very convenient location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, excellent value for money and very easy to reach by Metro. It is just about 10 minutes from the Domo on the red line, and the hotel is about 20 metres from the Metro station (Lotto Fiera) so actually much more convenient than many more centrally located hotels. The staff were always very helpful and friendly, and we were pleased to find out the hotel offers free bike hire. The room was small but perfectly suitable with a good sized safe (that could easily fit 2 or 3 laptops) and good electric shutters for keeping all the light out in the morning. The only downside was the 3 EUR charge for WiFi (24h) but it was a good connection so did not mind. Overall very highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bad service nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very rude. They said i had no booking, showed them my booking number gave them my name but they just shrugged theor shoulders at me. They spoke very good English but i get the impression they didnt like too. My italian is at an early stage. They asked for my name several times and were getting aggitated with me as i stood my ground and said i had a booking. They eventually found it, no apology just a "give me your passport and come back in 5" hotel was nice and clean, single was a good size. Close to San Siro, near Lotto Metro easy to get around the city from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix, près du métro

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voyages d'affaires. Hotel bine placé, au pied du métro. Quartier un peu excentré
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KKfrom USA

Just across the metro

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and helpful on directions and finding our way. Got great rates at Hotels.com!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Conveniente

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location.
Comodo per chi deve gravitare in orbita fiera/Stadio, struttura un po' obsoleta, personale gentile e professionale, servizio breakfast adeguato e vario, ottimo rapp qualita'/prezzo, i competitors gravitano sui 160 eur stessa offerta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert Garridofrom Connecticut USA

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice time spent there. Staff friendly and corteous, staff member Richard was allways a step ahead of our needs. Excelent experience