Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Perfect location, walking distance to all amenities. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Simply PERFECT.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
From the moment of check in to taking the last step out of the elevator was a wonderful experience. EVERY staff member was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The rooms were immaculate and in my son's words, "The bathroom's were REALLY NICE!" Because NH is so close to all the shops and the Duomo, you can't beat the convenience of it's location yet it's amazingly quiet. The breakfast was lovely too! I won't be staying anywhere else when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Nice hotel , close to the center with convenient car approach and parking place. Exelent restorant , friendly staff , comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice hotel, nice location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The hotel was nice and modern with wonderful facilities. The breakfast was very nice, lots of options. It was close to the Duomo and the staff were very polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

contemporary hotel in the center of milano

Posted Sep 28, 2014
NH Collection Milano President hotel is located within a 5 minute walk to Duomo Square. Even though it is in the center of the city , the room was very quiet. Taxi Que. out front made it easy to find quick transportation, or a 5 minute walk to the metro. Would recommend spending the extra money on the upgraded room, one level above the basic room. You will get a double bed versus a single and most have an accessible terrace with a (slightly obstructed) view of the Duomo Cathedral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

nice hotel.. good breakfast.. and close to center.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
very good. beautiful clean hotel 7 min walk from the Duomo. nice staff and good concierge. the breakfast was nice. coffee machine in every room and overall its very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

Very nice hotel with wonderful view and location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Very nice hotel with wonderful view and location. Room is very clean and reception is very kind. Get help on the ZTL clearance from the reception if you drive a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christie Cooleyfrom Folsom, Ca

Total Luxury

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wrap around balcony, beautifully decorated, great amenities, courteous staff, centrally located. While known as a great business hotel, it is really a luxurious retreat. We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by NeoDesignfrom Switzerland

Good situation, great rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is near the Duomo. Our room was big and very nice, the service was perfect. We'll certainly book this hotel again for our next stay in Milano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com