Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel with great location! Don't miss breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo/SP

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Localização, cordialidade dos funcionários, limpeza, café da manhã, etc....
Location: ótima
Aproveitei ao maximo as comodidades, localização e cordialidade dos funcionários
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Location but issues with service and house

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location. Agnese on reception was very helpful.
Cons: Housekeeping to be checked and staff service to be improved
I asked for a twin room but the allocated room had 2 single beds pushed right up against each other with no gap. I asked for a new room but was shown a room that had the same issue with the beds. Therefore we had to just push the beds apart as far as possible. We then found out that one bed did not have a mattress protector on it and also the bed sheet was too short an did not even tuck in under the mattress. The room lighting was poor and the basin so small that once the tap was turned on water splashed out all over the bathroom counter. Only 1 English breakfast tea bag and 2 small sachets of milk were provided. At breakfast Elizabeth the F&B manager asked it everything was all right in our room and I informed her about the lack of the mattress protector. After breakfast Elizabeth and the Guest Relations Manager came to the room and checked the bed. I was informed the issue would be rectified. I also asked for a recommendation for a restaurant that evening and for a tour and was advised that a message would be left in the room to confirm details. On returning to the room that evening the mattress protector had been put on the bed and extra milk and tea bags issued. However there was no information in the room regarding the restaurant booking or tour information. I phoned reception and explained the situation to Alberto and asked if any messages had been left for me in reception. Alberto said no but he would phone me back. Half an hour later Alberto phoned to give me the name
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Good City break Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Breakfast on day 1 was excellent, on days 2 & 3 it was far too busy and the availability and quality of food and seating was average at best.
Location: Duomo, and other tourist attractions were close at hand and very accessible
A nice central hotel with all the amenities required for a short city break. The staff were polite, helpful and always willing to be of assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Der Service und das Personal des Hotels waren ausgezeichnet. Doch leider haben wir bei dem Abendessen eine nicht als so gute Erfahrung gemacht. Das Essen im Hauseigenen Restaurant entpuppte sich als Flop. Salate, Fleisch, etc. entsprach nicht dem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, was sehr schade war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

God standard,sentralt og nært til Duomo-området

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Sentral beliggenhet og nydelig frokost
God standard, sentralt og nært til Duomo-området, spesielt bra frokost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location in Milan to Dumo & Golden Triangle

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: A clean hotel is the number one most important thing to me and this was clean. It also was great location.
Cons: I wish they had a gym and business center.
Location: Dumo, Golden Triangle and other shopping streets, Castle D'Souza, Galleria, Restuarants
The hotel staff was extremely friendly. They printed out files for me and also gave me directions and maps to all the places I was looking to go too. They were great on advice and really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

Worth a look

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed here while on a business trip. Close to Linate airport and tourist sites. Plenty of good restaurants close by. If you walk a few blocks of the main street you can find some great places to eat. The hotel is up to date and the staff very friendly. Get the breakfast! Makes for an easy way to start the day and plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location, but also a very nice maintained hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, the breakfast, the size of my room (standard #205 but great)
Location: everything is nearby
i come once a year to Milan, and I am happy to stay in this hotel. The location is perfect, and the hotel is very nice. Breakfasts are awesome. you get everything you need + the kindness of he staff. i will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom recife, brazil

Nice hotel well located

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel is located close to most of the atraction of the city. Good hotel, nice staff. Sure I would go back again