Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Decent hotel next to Linate airport

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nothing special about this hotel. Just a decent place to crash for a fair rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Oxford

OK for business if you are going nearby

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Size of the room
Cons: Maintenance of the room and restaurant menu
Location: Nothing to do around there but great location if you are going on business trips in the nearby area
The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the bathroom could do with a bit of maintenance. Not convenient if you are a tourist as it is far from Milan Centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by loobylou99 from UK

Business hotel close to Milan Linate airport

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely a business hotel, not a tourist hotel. good functional hotel with nice contemporary decor. Helpful front desk. Early breakfast available for early flights. Good wifi - free. Good restaurant although evening menu is a bit limited. But OK for one or two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Campbell from Madrid

Commodity hotel at an airport

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new and clean, the surrounding area is industrial / business. The overnight stay was fair but the restaurant was badly under staffed.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Haslemere, Surrey, England

Okay hotel, but not recommended for families.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Unfriendly reception staff.
Location: Quiet and remote from amenities.
The room was large and comfortable and breakfast was good. However, the hotel was located in a rather remote location and the reception staff were very unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2013
This hotel seems to cater to business travelers. It is very quiet, clean, modern. It is a 10 minute ride to Linate airport. I asked the cab driver if there are nice hotels closer to the airport and he recommended Airhotel. I paid the cab €13 for a ride from Linate to NH Linate. The hotel claims to offer a great deal for a private shuttle to the Linate for €20. Dinner was pretty pricy and average food. But I was glad I did not have to go out for dinner. The waiter was very friendly and loved that the American (me) and the Chileans were speaking Italian at dinner! There are places in walking distance (20 minutes) to eat, but I did not feel safe doing that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Bend Indiana

Not so close to airport as suggested.

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Providing transportation to Linate airport. The only reason to stay there is to get to the airport.
Location: There is a great restaurant across the street in another hotel
I thought they had an airport shuttle service; they do not. You have to pay for a taxi there and a car back. That cost half as much again as the night's stay and breakfast (40 euro)