Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston MA

Great hotel in a walking distance to Duomo

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Clean room and bathroom, breakfast and friendly staff
Location: Duomo
Great hotel close to Duomo (we didn't walk but took the subway) for a reasonable price. The contemporary room was very clean, I loved the beautiful clean bathroom, the breakfast was nice, hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel was very comfortable and even has air condition. It was a 10 minute walk to the central train station. Perfect location and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the centre (15-20min walk)

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Close to rail or car rental, and a quick taxi ride to / from Linate airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely staff

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel was very good and staff were brilliantly helpful - I arrived via cycling from France and the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeryaS from USA

Great place but no free parking

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself was wonderful. After being in Stinky dirty Rome, It was a pleasure to be somewhere nice and clean. However, the staff is not very personable and the Hotel seems mainly for business people. We had a rental car, and parking in the garage is a pain. It cost so much money to just park our car there for one night. Wish with all the money they charge for the hotel rooms, they could offer more free services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel with a 3yr old daughter and we only book a double room thinking our daughter can sleep in a cot. At check in, the front desk upgraded us to a triple room with sofa bed for our daughter with no extra charge. Location is perfect for us since it's only 1 subway station away from Central train station. For getting to the rest of Milan we bought hop on hop off city tour pass and get around the city with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Excellent breakfast, good location, nice facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kunihide from Tokyo

Moderate good hotel for business traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: It looks like my house in Milan.
Cons: Honestly speaking morning buffet is not so good compared with other hotels in Milan as for menu and so.
Location: Next to beautiful park and 10 minutes walk to the shopping district.
I enjoyed to take a pleasant morning stroll around the park next to the nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Need to be a sound sleeper!!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building or the elevator makes loud noises constantly. These were so loud that they could wake you. We called hotel staff and they claimed they could not hear them. They did offer to move us at 2AM. As with other reviews, the internet service is horrible. It is free to a limited number of MB. If your work involves pulling from the internet, you will quickly run out.