Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Outadated but has a good fitness facility

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
THe hotel has changed from a Jolly to a NH but the decor has remained the same. The staff if frienfly the resturant is excellent but the rooms are a trip ino the past (way past). Usually I don't care too much but this time the room also smelled really bad of smoke (years of it) and it now needs a revamp and a good clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Quiet Location

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Repeat stay at NH, great location and very quiet. Shops and restaurant nearby. Staying there again next week.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tega from Bowie, MD

Horrible Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
HORRIBLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Munish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beware of the cigerette smell in the rooms

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: convenient to the metro and shopping mall for for dinner possibilities
Cons: the smell in the rooms, that were supposed to be non smoking but absolutely smelled of smoke
Location: outside of the city zone, for me ok as i was only 2 metro stops for work, but if you are a tourist, not a good idea.
The hotel is far from the city centre at the end of the green line Assago forum. On arrival, i had to walk through a cloud of smokers, why do hotels have smoking areas at the entrance. the decor in reception was retro 1970's not sure if this was intention. I asked specifically for a non smoking room, the sign outside my room said non smoking, however the room absolutely smelled of smoke. only after leaving the window open for 3 hours did it subside. I have noticed other travellers comments and now understand what the meant. i think it must be come through the ventilation system. The food was ok, i had a dry sea bass fillet, the plates of spagetti coming out for other dinners looked good, but i can't comment on the flavours. I only had dinner once in the restaurant during my 3 night stay.. Breakfast was a buffett and plus was the fresh fruit, as many of the hotels i have stayed in do not have fresh fruit, mostly tinned prunes or peaches (yuk!). There was some yellow runny glupe, i think this was scrambled egg.. i can't be sure. overall breakfast was ok. Located next to a big mall and a carrefour supermarket, and the mall had food courts if you did not fancy eating in the hotel each night, like myself. convenient to a metro station so easy for me to get to work. i only had to go 2 stops so not an issue for me. the ticket was 1.95 euro urban zone 1&2 about 40 mins from linate airport and around 25 euros. my biggest issue was the comfort and smell in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I needed a room close to the Forum to watch a match there. The bed seemed quite small and didnt seem like it would be comfortable. When I laid down it was actually quite amazing!! The pillow felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. Had a very good nights rest, and the location to the forum was great. There is also a mall next door which provided some entertainment as well.