Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful, stylish and inexpensive

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel comes highly recommended. Extremely comfortable bed and amenities, stylish and beautiful fixtures, a 2 minute walk to the metro, delicious included breakfast all at an affordable price! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Enjoy the stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is about 15-20 minutes metro from the central station and the cathedral. But it is only about 3 minutes walk to the nearest metro station. We stayed in 1/f with 2 large windows which we liked very much. The room is modern and spacious, with everything we need from bath robes to bottle water. Nice restaurant at 6/f with delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, great service
Location: very close to metro stop
the hotel is located close to a metro stop, check in was easy and staff was great. the room was clean and modern, very comfortable. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

state of the art hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: excellent restaurant on rooftop....great breakfast buffet
Location: near Metro in suburban Milan
clean and modern....easy acess to Metro, 2 blocks...nice supermarket across the street....construction on street...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Molto bello

Posted May 23, 2015
Veramente accogliente, pulito ed elegante. Personale cortese e disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

デザイン重視ならお勧めです

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: デザインとコストパフォーマンス
Cons: スタッフの対応
Location: メトロの駅はすぐ目の前ですが、住宅地なので周辺のレストランは期待できない。大きいスーパーがありコンビニの無いミラノでは便利でした。
デザインとコストパフォーマンス重視のショートステイ(2泊程度)であれば、お勧めできるHotelです。但し四つ星はちょっとあげすぎ、謙虚に三つ星からユーザーの評価をあげる努力をして欲しいです。 ホテルのコンセプトやデザインが良いのですから、あとはスタッフのレベルを向上すべきです。立地は周辺にレストランなどは無く、ホテル内のレストランも日曜日は休みなのでご注意を。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ferdinando from Formia

Ottimo

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene, il personale é cordialissimo, solo un pò troppo caldo nella camera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很有設計的飯店

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels