Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful, stylish and inexpensive

Posted Jul 2, 2015
This hotel comes highly recommended. Extremely comfortable bed and amenities, stylish and beautiful fixtures, a 2 minute walk to the metro, delicious included breakfast all at an affordable price! I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Enjoy the stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The hotel is about 15-20 minutes metro from the central station and the cathedral. But it is only about 3 minutes walk to the nearest metro station. We stayed in 1/f with 2 large windows which we liked very much. The room is modern and spacious, with everything we need from bath robes to bottle water. Nice restaurant at 6/f with delicious breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: clean, modern, great service
Location: very close to metro stop
the hotel is located close to a metro stop, check in was easy and staff was great. the room was clean and modern, very comfortable. breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

state of the art hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: excellent restaurant on rooftop....great breakfast buffet
Location: near Metro in suburban Milan
clean and modern....easy acess to Metro, 2 blocks...nice supermarket across the street....construction on street...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Molto bello

Posted May 23, 2015
Veramente accogliente, pulito ed elegante. Personale cortese e disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

부띠크 스타일의 호텔

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
기존 평가가 다소 후한 거 같네요. 객실디자인은 좀 특이할 수 있겠으나 불편합니다. 디자인 신경쓰다가 기능성을 놓쳤다고 말할 수 있겠네요. 가격 대비 조식이 좀 부실합니다. 주변에 수퍼마켓 큰 거 빼고는 인프라 거의 없습니다. 지하철 역은 가깝습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

デザイン重視ならお勧めです

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: デザインとコストパフォーマンス
Cons: スタッフの対応
Location: メトロの駅はすぐ目の前ですが、住宅地なので周辺のレストランは期待できない。大きいスーパーがありコンビニの無いミラノでは便利でした。
デザインとコストパフォーマンス重視のショートステイ(2泊程度)であれば、お勧めできるHotelです。但し四つ星はちょっとあげすぎ、謙虚に三つ星からユーザーの評価をあげる努力をして欲しいです。 ホテルのコンセプトやデザインが良いのですから、あとはスタッフのレベルを向上すべきです。立地は周辺にレストランなどは無く、ホテル内のレストランも日曜日は休みなのでご注意を。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Sydney

Good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Easy walk to Metro. Safe area. Clean room and good breakfast. Only problem was lack of clear instructions on how to operate TV and Sky TV, the phone and the electric blinds. Really need instructions written out to save many calls to very helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAVID from Israel

Milano Honeymoon

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A well-designed hotel, employees strive to provide a service, a fair price, and close to subway, huge supermarket opposite the hotel, restaurants near the hotel, luxurious breakfast on the roof, free parking Next trip I'll sleep in the hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels