Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Very modern and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Location: dont miss Navigli area at dawn
excellent installations, modern and trendy. Reasonably priced. Excellent breakfast.just 2 blocks from Tram. 10 minutes walk from Navigli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice modern hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed there just for 1 night. The room was clean, our double bed was big enough for three of us to sleep. Huge bathtub, great amenities come with the room, such as slippers, bath salt, espresso maker, etc. Their buffet breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Really cool hotel, good fun location

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Really nice hotel, not what expected but so much more interesting! Would go back if in Milan again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from NYC

too much style not enough substance

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found the rooms very inferior : 1. no rod to hang clothes, I work in fashion and stayed at hotel for 2 weeks, 2. no shelves to allow place for folded sweaters, work out clothes, underwear, 3. ironing room was a definite plus; but, there was never water for iron and the room had no ventilation, 3. the overhead shower would spray the entire bathroom, there was no direct streams of water, 4. there was no desk upon which to work, 5. the curtain was ripped, 6. the walls had big scrapes on them, 7 the gym was big but the equipment was poor and not many from which to choose, 8. the bartender did not speak English very well, 9. for two weeks everyday I had to sign up for internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adnan Dewjee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MEG from Canada

Nhow Milano May 2014

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel often and generally like everything about it. I say generally as sometimes towards the weekends there are clubs in the neighbourhood that host events that run late and can be noisy depending on which side of the hotel you are on. That being said, the hotel is great, neighbourhood terrific, the service prompt and impeccable and the food is good. One of the best features is the breakfast buffet which is included in the hotel rate and includes almost anything you could imagine for breakfast. A great addition that other hotels normally add to your bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kym from New York

Super cool

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked the hotel and liked the neighborhood.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sophie from Montreal

almost everything about this hotel is great

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel very often - it is clean, welcoming, the break fast very very good, the rooms very clean and spacious....only 2 things I would comment on. The location is not the ideal if you are working near Duomo square....but the price is very competitive due to that and the smell of that insence in the hallways is a little annoying...other that that - its great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Menlo Park

Very nice

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
New, Modern, large rooms, REAL king bed! Bed was new and firm! Free internet has a data usage limit I hit after 5 hrs. Restaurant was so so. Overall I'd stay there again. Far far better than most European hotels, and very good value. About 15-20 euro to congressi convention center, 100 euro to MXP