Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location (the price considered) but bedbug!

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice location and hosts, but unfortunately we found a bedbug in our bed!!! We were moved to another room, which was fine and relatively clean - and without bedbugs. The hosts were very nice and helpfull.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by katenikol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mauriziofrom Milano, Italia

ottimo hotel per brevi soggiorni

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: le camere erano pulite e perfette
Cons: niente
come accoglienza del hotel è ottima però c' era la camera un pò fredda non molto riscaldata specialmente in bagno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vrenyfrom Luzern, Schweiz

Billig, zentral, familiär und sehr sauber!

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Atmosphäre und Sauberkeit
Cons: Das Badezimmer ist sehr eng und hat keine Ablagefläche
Location: nähe Hauptbahnhof, Metro gleich um die Ecke, für Kurzaufenthalte perfekt
Das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ist sehr gut. Das familiär geführte Hotel liegt sehr zentral bei einem Metroknotenpunkt und unweit des Hauptbahnhofs. Das Hotel ist einfach, aber sehr sauber und hat Charme! Wir wollten was billiges und wir mögen diese riesen Hotelkomplexe nicht. Uns war es sehr wohl, auch wenn das Badezimmer sehr klein ist und der TV nicht das neuste Modell Wir würden das Hotel unkomplizierten Leuten die aufs Budget achten müssen absolut empfehlen! Und Hammerargument: Der Capuccino wird voller Liebe zubereitet und schmeckt wirklich gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cait

RECOMMENDED

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasent stay at the "Nizza". It's a family run hotel less than a 10 minute walk from the main train station in Milan. And there's an even closer Metro stop if you don't feel like the walk into the centre of the city. The owners was absolutely lovely and very helpful. Our room was very clean, comfortable and we even had our own balcony. The bathroom was also very clean and quite modern. The only thing that wasn't amazing was the breakfast. But that said it was still fine and quite edible - just not "amazing". We would definitely return/recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Lovely staff

Posted Oct 17, 2011
Great hotel located next to Loreto metro stop. We had an excellent room with a balcony. Lady behind the counter couldnt be more helpful or friendly, despite having little/no english. But we managed and she looked out for us every step of the way. Her daughter has good english which is a bonus when more difficult questions arise. Breakfast is basic but good, v nice coffees made on site. Overall, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nizza bei der Loreta-Metro-Station

Posted Jul 27, 2011
Ein chinesischer Familienbetrieb: Sehr sauber, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Für alle Chinesischsprecher ist dieses Hotel, sowie die Umgebung nur zu empfehlen, da man so auch ohne Italienischkenntnisse gut zurechtkommt, denn mit Englisch kommt man in Italien immer noch nicht sehr weit. Die Tochter der Besitzer im Hotel Nizza spricht jedoch auch fließend Englisch und ist dort auch fast immer anzutreffen. Auch für Leute, die Chinesisch nicht sprechen ist es trotzdem empfehlenswert sich Läden und Restaurants mit chinesischen Besitzern auszusuchen, da diese preiswerter und oft auch qualitativ hochwertiger sind. Die beste Pizza aß ich beim Chinesen und es gibt auch genug Italiener die es genauso machen. Die Loreta-Metro-Station befindet sich an der nächsten Kreuzung und macht das Erkunden der Stadt sehr einfach. Die Gegend um das Hotel macht einen sicheren Eindruck und ist zudem kein Neubaugebiet, sondern bietet dieses gewisse italienische Flair. Alles in allem nur zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Falkenberg

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Den kinesiska familjen som ägde hotellet var fantastiskt trevliga och gästfria! Lugnt läge trots närheten till gatan, mysigt rum , bra bekvämligheter. Fin utegård för frukosten. Bra pris för att bo så centralt. Wi-Fi fanns men fungerade tyvårr lite dåligt. Kan verkligen rekommendera hotellet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
sooddisfatto dell'hotel anche se il bagno era sprovvisto di bidet.ottima l'assistenza del personale