Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic service

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
could not be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andyfrom Canada

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern, comfortable, and near where I needed to be. Breakfast was very good, and the in-house restaurant is nice as well. Easy parking, and the wireless worked reasonably well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Alvarezfrom UK

NO SHUTTLE SERVICE

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got to Malpensa airport last Sunday and was told there was no shuttle for that hotel and I should call them. Spent over €6 on a pay phone only to be told they were sorry but didn't offer shuttle service or arrange for transport and that there must be a mistake on their website and I had to make my own way to the hotel (taxi costing €55!!). Got to the hotel and we argued for a good 30 mins before they told me they would only pay for my way back to the airport as a gesture of good will. I had no more money left so I asked if the could comp me some food and they said their restaurant was closed on Sundays and had no room service. I also booked this hotel for the spa and pool, which were also close on Sundays. No laundrette service either. So yes, this is a good hotel for Monday to Saturday and only if you hire a car? NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K Solomon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malcolmfrom New York, NY

Odd choices

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a hotel, odd that they do not have irons in the rooms or even available in the hotel. Also odd that they have 200+ tv channels, but not a single English-language station (no bbc, cnn, etc.). Breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. Otherwise, all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Slobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Idofrom Ireland

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good, one of the best in Legnano (I've been in 5 other hotels also). Room was very good and clean. Breakfast can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GWCfrom US

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with large room. Restaurant was a surprise. Said they were revising menuss so it was slightly limited, but the small amount we sampled was great.