Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Damianofrom Rosolina

Perfetto

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camere ampie e letto molto comodo, consigliato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marlene jimenezfrom Miami

In the middle of everything

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean place with plentiful breakfast .A/C did not cool very well and it's controlled by the front desk., parking is very secure and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Letti comodi

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
quattro stelle vere. consigliato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valeriafrom Cagliari

Molto carino ed attrezzato

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: le camere, colazione abbondante
Location: ottima
Abbiamo trascorso pochi giorni nell'hotel ma sono bastati per appurare che la scelta era stata ottima, torneremo sicuramente...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de grande qualité

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Parfait en tout point avec un restaurant gastronomique Seul bémol : un peu éloigné du centre de Milan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 17, 2012
it,s very clean and confort room there are hight level staff and very nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisafrom GUADELOUPE

Hôtel à conseiller

Posted Jun 24, 2012
Pros: Rapport qualité
Rapport qualité prix excellent ,les hôteliers français n'ont qu'à bien se tenir .Chambres très bien insonorisées . Garage inclus dans le prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabriziofrom 20028 San Vittore Olona MI, Italia

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jun 19, 2012
L'aria condizionata in camera non funzionava. Non so se per decisione dell'hotel o per un malfunzionamento solo della mi camera. Tuttavia l'hotel è eccellente, pulito ed ha un ristorante eccezionale.