Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel well furnished near conference centre

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort, space, staff
Location: Close to new conference centre
Excellent modern hotel, very helpful and pleasant staff. Excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Callum from London

Business Trip to Milan

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Good Internet quality/Speed - location just outside the city (€3 tram ride return cost), good breakfast choices and available for early start
Cons: Room safe was too small for a laptop, otherwise ideal for anyone on a business trip.
Location: Centrally located for roads and public transport, lot of food and drink choices within well lit walking distance.
Helpful staff, FOC Internet, large clean room, located right next to tram running directly to the city centre. Parking in street was available free or €20 in secure garage. Good lighting on large workdesk with powerpoints for charging/working, plus a very powerful shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from San Francisco

Great proximity to convention center

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room, and great location for what I needed (proximity to convention center). The decor/furniture is somewhat dated, but everything was clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by E from utah

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast great! Location great. Appreciated special electronic blinds that absolutely shut out all light to help me with jet lag. Also appreciated they gave me an AC adapter to convert mine, as I brought the wrong converter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roland Sonder from Switzerland

Ok price vs. offer to high

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi access only worked 1 of my 5 day stay. Very limited TV channels in my language
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jdm from USA

Great food and service

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. Particularly helpful were the people at the main reception desk. The bar tender was also very good! I would return happily!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jude from Wirral, UK

Ideally positioned

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Very close to tram + bus route for easy travel around
Cons: The lack of tea/coffee making facilities in room
Location: Hotel was partiularlly chosen for out of City location + was ideal.
Only reduced room condition to 4 as carpet was a little shoddy at the bathroom entrance + our shower floor was cracked in 2 corners, but that really didn't spoil our stay in any way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from UK

Good location to get around the sights

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Next to main tram line into the centre. Further lines less than 5 minutes away. Train station to Lake Como station by the lake is very close by. Drop off for Malpensa Express bus less than 10 minutes walk. Try and get hold of a tram route map as this would massively help with travel around Milan. It is surprising the routes some trams take
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service.

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Terrible. The hotel was undergoing major renovations which we were unaware on check in. We were placed on the 8th floor, the same as the construction and were woken at 6am it heavy drilling and the walls shaking. When we complained the language barrier meant there was nothing done. The breakfast was very average with both the coffee and juice machine broken down.