Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

Nothing special but it's specail

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Find yourself. It also part of our trip ^^
Actually this hotel is little away from the downtown. but great accommodation and nice people make you forget about those demerits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stockholm

Utmärkt !

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Internet var lite skevt men rekommendera Detta hotell alla dagar i veckan ! Fantastisk .. Personalen är bäst!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SoSo

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Managers are very kind
Cons: Overall facility
Location: There is a pizzeria and gelateria and famous italian restaurants near the place. It takes about 15 EUR to get to the Duomo.
Facitily is qiute old and air conditioner might be out of order Managers were very kind and always ready to help you. The quality of breakfast is soso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

impossibile cancellare l'ultima notte prenotata.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
inconcepibile non poter modificare una prenotazione a seguito di una emergenza.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJJHfrom Aarhus

Ok business hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det fungerer og er praktisk beliggende
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kærsgaardfrom Vejle

Super venligt personale-rent-pænt-tæt på sporvogn

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet var meget venlige og hjælpsomme. Rent og pænt. Kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mads A.from Danmark

Udmærket til prisen

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er rigtig fint til prisen. Morgenmaden var godt, beliggenheden afspejler prisen, man skal forvente at skulle køre med "tram" og undergrundens tog, for at komme ind til centrum, man kan købe biletter til tram i receptionen, og den går 100m fra hotellet, i løbet af 10-15min står du inde i centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erinfrom U.S.A

Great location & friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Qualys Hotel in Milan for two nights on our first trip to Milan. The location is superb. The hotel is an inexpensive taxi ride from the train station. We choose to walk to city center each day but the hotel is located right along the city trolley system which is inexpensive for those who do not want to walk. Several great restaurants are located close, both inexpensive and formal. Staff at the desk spoke English and were extremely helpful and kind. The breakfast was fabulous each morning as we enjoyed a wide selection of both hot and cold items. We enjoyed the hotel bar and appetizers each evening. The rooms were clean and spacious. The only issue we had with the room (and hotel) was the rock hard pillows. We enjoyed the hotel for our first trip to Milan and would highly recommend to everyone.....just bring a pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fam. Østerdalfrom Holstebro

Perfekt udgangspunkt

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
God placering i forhold til motorvejen. Perfekt udgangspunkt hvis man vil til Milano centrum.