Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Bien placé pas loin de Milan et des lacs

Posted Nov 12, 2011 on Hotels
Bel hôtel et personnel très accueillant et souriant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alba

sconsigliato

Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels
scarsa pulizia delle stanze , scarsa disponibilita' della reception,servizi assenti e difficoltoso l' accesso a questi ultimi, ristorante caro con cucina di scarsissima qualita' e servizio lentissimo vi dimenticano letteralmente al tavolo per ore e poi vi arriva il cibo freddo. Nessuna informazione scritta su internet o paytv e quando chiedete e' un miracolo se vi rispondono, nella stanza troverete i resti del passaggio di chi ha dirmito li' prima di voi. Sconsigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Milan ramada

Posted Oct 22, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel itself was clean and staff was nice, but they either have smoking rooms that we were near, or entire floors. Hotels.com said it was close to the Milan airport, which is why we booked there to head out of town the next morning. Hotel is a solid 4+ miles away from the airport with nothing nearby (no restaurants, nothing touristy) but they do provide a shuttle if you call and arrange for it in advance. We did not since we thought it would be super close to the hotel. Tried calling the provided phone numbers on hotel.com, hotel website, and ramada main line and was unable to contact the hotel. We happened to find a nice cab driver that had the number and let us use his phone. Once in contact with the hotel, they sent a shuttle at 10:30pm to get us, but the whole ordeal wasnt fun. Overall, hotel itself was nice and great price, just make sure to schedule your shuttles before you are stuck at the airport with no way to contact them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo - Brazil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from manchester

malpensa airport

Posted Sep 30, 2011
Stayed at this hotel for a night in sept 2011. The rooms are spacious but the interiors required a little attention ( duvets can be upgraded to 20th century style ). A free shuttle service is available on call and takes 20 minutes to rach the airport t2 or t1. Service very good. Sky available for a 4euros charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK,NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serena from Vicenza

Comodità e comfort

Posted Sep 5, 2011
Per chi deve soggiornare una notte o pochi giorni vicino all'aeroporto di Malpensa, questo hotel si trova in ottima posizione, molto tranquillo e confortevole. La camera non era proprio pulitissima, ma nel complesso va bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Excellent staff

Posted Aug 31, 2011
Not extremely close to airport. Outdated but the staff is excellent and make every effort to assist the guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2011
Myself and my partner have just retunred from a 3 night stay at the Ramada. The hotel and pool are lovely. I wouldnt say the rooms were 4* but the maid came in each day cleaned, made the bed and provided us with clean towels. If you are planning on staying here to visit Milan make sure you give yourself plenty of time as it is very far out the way although the Hotel does run a shuttle bus (free to the airport/train station and back at certain times) They will basically take you whereever you want to go but you may have to pay a small fee. The hotel restaurant serves great food ! The breakfast was also really good. If you have the chance and the weather is good try and visit the 'river' which is 5 mins from the hotel and accross the road from a Brizillian restuarant, its really beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels