Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Sergey from Toronto, Canada

good for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: close to subway
Cons: this hotel need renovation.
Location: subway is very close
nothing special, a bit run-down hotel. it is only reason to space is $$$ in Milano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: peace and quietand the staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble for them.
Cons: ensure that there are two of everything provided in the mini kitchen such as knifes and plates, perhaps a toaster would help, space may be an issue.
Location: From main station a metro ride literally takes minutes to nearest station then five minute walk to hotel so nothing near by. Can easily walk to centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DucatiTerminator from Southern California

Good bang for buck

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a nice stay. Clean and comfy though the description was not entirely accurate. The price was supposed to include breakfast, however, there was no breakfast area nor food available. The front desk is staffed only from 7am to approximately 10pm, and there are now amenities available when the desk is closed. This makes it a slight problem for those who need to checkout early for early flights, etc. Metro was a 5 minute walk and the area was nice, but not spectacular. There are local pizzerias and cafes where you can get food fairly late. My tv was not working and I mentioned it to the staff the following morning, but they never ended up addressing the problem. While this wasn't too big of a problem as I don't really watch much tv, I feel that you should get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from cork

simple

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent from the reception to my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lepontina from Milan

Basic accomodation

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic accommodation in an area with not much in the way of restaurants and bars - about a 10 minute walk from the Metro (M3)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place for our short family visit

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, small kitchen with fridge , sink and cooker in the room, clean room with clean en-suite bathroom toilet. The wall are quite thin, but not a bother. Close to transport -metro, tram, bus - to city. Overall, a pleasant place to stay:-) we will use again. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ABMS

Simply delightful!

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the location, about 2 blocks from the Metro. Easy to get into the city. Staff was wonderful, room was clean. Would definitly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com