Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Good apartment for a short stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Definitely take a taxi if you arrive at the train station because it is a long way to walk! The apartment complex/hotel is situated at the end of an inside street surrounded by other apartments and a basketball court at the start of the road. The room we had was spacious and quite clean. I was pleased with the cooking ware, cutlery and plates that were provided. However, cooking supplies weren't available like salt and pepper and the chopping board is filthy. Use the back of a plate instead. The bed is extremely comfortable but one pillow was really lumpy so my partner and I had to share one pillow. TV had a working USB port so we could watch movies from our hard drive! If you don't like noises, you'll hate the trains that pass every 20 minutes. They're loud during the night. Overall, I wouldn't stay here again unless there weren't better and inexpensive hotels closer to the centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe fine for 2 persons

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Fold down sofa with very thin mattress and a single bed sheet with hole in it as top sheet...very uncomfortable sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from Washington DC

convenient to bus

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little outside of the city but bus stop 2 blocks away. No restaurant in the property, free parking. Kitchen in apartment which was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Greg from USA

Air conditioning did not work well at all

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioning did not work well at all. That is pretty important in Italy during the summer. The room was pretty run down and there was virtually no cooking utensils in the kitchenette. Staff at front desk was helpful but could not make up for other issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Fair priced hotel for a big city

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Clean, friendly hotel. Enjoyable stay. On the outskirts of Milan, so will need a hired car to travel more in land. Technically, this 'hotel' are apartments, so no maid service in between stay. Good for a couple of days stay, but with no fresh towels etc. If your planning on staying more than 3 days, maybe this 'hotel' isn't the most appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good price

Posted Jul 4, 2014
really nice hotel, we did not expect it to be that clean and beautiful. newly renovated and it looks like it. for the price, it's a no-brainer : close to a tramway line that goes directly to Duomo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by B from Texas

An Okay place to stay, but long walk

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was now ready when we arrived. We waited two hours. When we got into the room, the floors were wet. Overall the rooms were spacious and looked moderne and nice. When I open the shower cap, it had bugs in it, as did two others the front desk provided. Yuck! Also, the shower backed up after one minute of showering. Would not chose this place for myself and husband again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Adelaide, Australia

Quiet and large rooms.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious and quiet.
Cons: Kettle, tea and coffee perhaps.
Location: Just out of the historic centre. Got to know the tram system.
Large modern rooms and big bathroom - a small apartment style. Quiet location quite close to the tram line into the city. Staff were helpful and the lift was good. Once we had worked out the aircon system, we relaxed into it. Wifi worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not easy to find out

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Big space
hotel was very nice and comfortable, but location is really tough to find out. This is actually vacation home type of hotel. Location is in residential area. Taxi driver even didn't know the location.