Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

convenient for the railway station.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
A good sized apartment with a terrace. Helpful front of house staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Good value for money.
Cons: More parking space.
A beautiful hotel and room. Around 4km from centre of city but good public transport nearby. Self-catering. Easy to find if driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I had a wonderful experience. The hotel was beautiful, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Staff was very helpful explaining procedures, as well as with advice about getting around the city. Room was more like an apartment. Especially good for extended stays. Very quite and pleasant area. Free espresso and newspapers. Terrace attached to room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It provided adequate security for ourselves, and for our luggage while we were out sightseeing. The room was clean and the beds adequate.
Location: Very conveniently located near the central train station.
This was a disappointing experience, in part because the reception staff did not seem to know that we were coming. Then, we were required to sign an agreement allowing the commercial use of our demographic information and e-mail address. No continental breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Washington the re before and this time Washington even batter To be reccom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central close to Stazione Centrale

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Loved the location - right 10 min walk from the Central Station. Close to the team, to the metro and to the new CosoComo area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Very clean and comfortable; but staff was sub-par

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Staff attention to detail.
Location: We found a fun restaurant just around the corner instead of following the clerk's advice to go to central Milan.
Good: Exceptional quality for the price and ideally located for use Milan Central Station. Less good: The desk clerk was hard to find (napping in his room I think), had difficulty locating our room key, then had difficulty finding our room (took us to the wrong floor at first), then was unaware that we had pre-paid for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Toronto

Nice all round stay, good value.

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to railway station, nice neighborhood. Clean, well appointed suite and helpful staff. Good value, would recommend.