Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genova

Ottimo appoggio pre e post concerto

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: le camere ampie
Arrivati a questo hotel per goderci al meglio il concerto di Elton John, abbiamo trovato personale molto attento e disponibile, struttura accogliente, pulita e razionale. Colazione a buffet (abbondante e varia) ma con bevande preparate e portate a tavola dal personale, sempre molto gentile. A due passi dal Filaforum di Assago, puoi lasciare l'auto lì e andare a piedi. In primavera credo che l'ampio giardino sia gradevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom firenze

A pochi passi dal Mediolanum forum

Posted Nov 6, 2014
L'albergo è veramente bello, e inoltre è a tre minuti a piedi dal forum! Consiglio questo hotel specialmente a chi deve andare a vedere partite o concerti al mediolanum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JiMifrom Los Angeles

Beautiful for Concerts

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for a hotel close to the Assago forum for a concert. This was perfectly located a short walk away. And, the room fit three adults. In the morning, we found a delicious complete breakfast which included eggs, bacon and sausage. This is rare to find in Italy. Also, the grounds were well kept and beautiful for a wedding venue. Also located about a 40 minute drive from the heart of Milan. I highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giovannifrom Roma

N&C

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo pulito e mollo bello ,servizio ottimale posizione strategica per noi che siamo stati ad un concerto( il forum è praticamente comunicante con l Hotel) unica nota camere un po' freddine anche con aria condizionata spenta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ledouxfrom Wien

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nach wie vor, WLAN funktioniert nicht...!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Trèsbien....

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très sympa...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Travelerfrom Madison, CT

Business in Assago

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very good. It is located next to Forum stadium. Good restaurants about ten minute walk in opposite direction on Via Roma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franciscofrom Madrid

Restaurante

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pedí una parrillada de pescado y no era pescado fresco ni de la calidad esperada. No obstante hacen los martes un happy hour que es interesante si no tienes planes de salir del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
O ar condicionado do quarto nao funcionava... Era apenas para o verão!!!