Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Hotel is situated right at the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Despite of over all relaxing experience, hotel was over priced for the off season stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sandy hook, CT, USA

Good hotel for early flight

Posted Jan 29, 2015
This hotel is attached to the airport so convenient for early departures. About 1 hr bus ride from city center or there is a train which comes into Terminal 1. Good food in bar area. Service a little slow, but ok. Hotel is what you expect for an airport Sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sehr praktisch, kann man bequem früh weiterfliegen

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: sehr praktisch bei kurzem Aufenthalt; man kann am nächsten Tag in der früh ohne Stress weiterfliegen
Location: liegt zwar am Flughafen Malpensa, aber direkt vor den Zügen nach Mailand-Zentrum (alle 20 min; Fahrt dauert ca.35 min)
alles sehr gut, praktisch gelegen, aber als Einzelzimmer bekommt man oft ein Z. mit Blick zum Parkplatz, und der ist nachts sehr stark beleuchtet (Zimmer wird nicht gut abgedunkelt).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Easy airport access

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Travelling with 2 children under 6. Rooms were spacious, easy access to Malpensa airport. First room we had the window was open and unable to be locked, called reception and they changed our room immediately with no problems. Corridors smelt of smoke in certain places when walking back to the hotel rooms, however no issue in the actual room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
They should have free wifi and not charge for It because It was pretty expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel inside Malpensa

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: There is not much that you can do on foot. Quick cab ride will take you to many of the surrounding areas where you will find a lot to do
I found everything about the hotel good except the pizza. The pizza could be nicer, considering we are in Italy, but generally food was quite satisfactory as were the other amenities at the property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Hotel aereoporto Malpensa

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Genitli
Cons: la pulizia dei pavimenti e la ristrutturazione di zone esterne un po' cadenti !
Location: Aereoporto Malpensa
Tutto bene, solo la moquette del pavimento non pulitissima al punto che non ci si arrischia a camminare scalzi. Non ti danno le pantofole se non le chiedi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Luxembourg

Hôtel accueillant dans l'aéroport

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Personnel très serviable et à l'écoute de toute demande, très professionnel. Très bonne expérience, machine à café près de la réception, très bons articles de douche et soins dans la salle de bains. Hôtel à recommander!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Our stay was excellent as it always is!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Beds are super comfortable, hotel staff exceptional, room service good.
Cons: Clean up the hallway on floor #3 by the elevators and add more items to the room service menu.
Location: Perfect transition hotel for the airport that is what we use it for.
We love this hotel and use it often when we fly to Malpansa to connect to flights to Sicily. We love the beds, the rooms and the amazing front desk staff who have always gone above and beyond in taking care of us!BEd
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Perfect for an early morning flight...

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Like many other reviewers here, we had an early morning flight out of Malprnsa at 8:20 the next day so we decided to stay here. Pros: - the hotel is right in front of the train station / in the airport - no need to take a shuttle / saves you lots of time - there's wifi in public areas like lounges, reception areas etc so we didn't have any problems with it. - room was comfortable and quiet. - they have an espresso machine in the reception. Cons: - you have to havr a swim cap to use the swimming pool there (hence we had to pay 5 euros each for our swim caps.) - restaurant staff not attentive and service slow. (took like 30 minutes to place our order, then another hour for us to eat our quick meal.) - food was ok - we weren't able to use the sauna because that was for special guests only??? We were confused since that was not mentioned at check in or on Expedia or their website. Be careful!!!