Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location,location!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best possible location. Attached to airport, don't even have to go outside. Perfect for weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise from New Zealand

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times this year and find it perfect for pre flight accommodation. The rooms are comfortable,beds perfect and there is absolutely no airport noise in the room. Breakfast was enjoyable and we also ate lunch at the cafe on the 1st floor which was excellent value for money and service was great.No complaints whatsoever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comfortable night at the terminal

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
you cannot beat the location, terminals (and trains to downtown Milan) are a step away from the hotel lobby. Nice, clean rooms, friendly, knowledgeable staff, (almost) every amenity you'd expect from a Sheraton. But with the price and reputation I'd expect more. Hotel is vast and walking to your room takes three times longer than walking to the gates from the lobby, large parts of the hotel seem to be empty or still being built. There is absolutely nothing to do in the area other than fly in and out. Good for one night, but you could do better for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BeeAnn from Waterloo, Ont. Canada

as expected from a Sheraton

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right in Terminal 1 of the Milan Airport so extremely convenient as we were flying back to Canada the following morning. The beds were very comfortable, room was well stocked with toiletries etc. Plush robe and slippers. Everything was very clean and bright with black out drapes in every room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for early morning departure from Mxp

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Room very comfortable, modern and pleasant dinner in restuarant good and reasonable, but they seemed to be having problem with not enought staff, although everyone was very nice.\\ Room service breakfast expensive although very good. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most convenient location to Malpensa.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in process was slow and cumbersome.
Location: Perfect location for flights out of Malpensa.
We needed a hotel close to Malpensa airport, and this was perfect. It's actually attached to the airport, so when you roll out of bed at 3:30am (ugh!) for an early morning flight, all you have to do is walk out the front door and head for your gate. The hotel was very modern, the room large and clean, and again, you can't beat the location. Check-in took a long time, and our "non-smoking" room didn't feel like it had always been a non-smoking room, but small price to pay for the convenience of the early morning trip to the gate. Price was excellent too, compared to what we had paid elsewhere in Italy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, not much else.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Large room.
Cons: The quality of food in your restaurant. For the dinner we had was terrible and a bit expensive for what we had.
Nice to have a hotel in (not near) the airport because most flights to Us leave early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Overnight stay at Malpensa Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: No
Location: I didn't have time as it was only an overnight stay.
Although my flight was delayed and I arrived quite late in the evening the staff were very efficient and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joserra from Houston / DF

For 200 dollars you should get free wifi.

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The really important thing is that this hotel is actually in the airport. So if the tub did not work or they charged for wi-fi were minor considerations, yet, given they are rated as a four-star hotel, and that they charge for it, they become much more inconvenient than if they were found in one of the much cheaper hotels in the surrounding area. Bottomline: if your flight leaves after seven AM, go somewhere else, if not, invest here: it is well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

At the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Arrived at night, car rental adjacent to hotel. Had inexpensive meal in airport within walking distance. Walked to plane next morning.