Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W, Cleveland, OH

Clean room. 24 hr pool

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good hotel. Room was clean and newer. Like the 24 hour pool. Maid could have left fresh towels more often. Close to the freeway, so the traffic was a little noisy at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nothing more than just ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Just ok. For a few $ more I'd stay somewhere else. Beds were hard, pillows were just as hard. Room had a small shower only. And breakfast was yuck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper direct through hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Could have saved 20 bucks by calling hotel direct. Single ply toilet paper. Lots of weird noises during night in room. Pool open 24 hours but no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from chicago

Rooms were not big but spacious and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014
My children enjoyed their stay and their complimentary breakfast was good! The staff was pleasant and linen and towels were up to par...I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leah from wisconsin

Great room for a great price.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly, clean, well maintained.
Cons: Earlier check in time. More staff, we never saw more than two working at the same time.
Although a bit understaffed, we found our room to be clean, well maintained and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: It was right off the highway,made it easy for our trip
Cons: updating the rooms. wasn't too fond of the sliding door for the bathroom
Location: Old Mystery Dinner Train in Blissfield, MI
It was a pleasant stay, affordable and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from Chicago

pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect, and the hotel as a whole was great. Surrounding restaurants were excellent. everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Max from Toronto

Great Hotel, Terrible Area

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Clean, nice rooms, nice amenities including a pool, and all the staff were very nice. We stayed here prior to the Winter Classic in Ann Arbour and had to book car service to get there as Hotel is 20 minutes away from Ann Arbor. The area of Milan offers little outside of fast food places and requires a drive to the city of Milan. For what we needed the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com