Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

noisy and couldn't sleep

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel is right beside a highway. I could hear every car going by all night long and it was extremely noisy. Also, the walls and the ceiling were thin, and I could hear people in other rooms moving around and talking. I travel a lot and it was the worst noise I have ever experienced in a hotel. I will never go back there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owen Sound, ON

Great value for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel room was very clean. We were very disappointed in the breakfast. The ad included eggs, sausage etc, we saw only bread products.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W, Cleveland, OH

Clean room. 24 hr pool

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Good hotel. Room was clean and newer. Like the 24 hour pool. Maid could have left fresh towels more often. Close to the freeway, so the traffic was a little noisy at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nothing more than just ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Just ok. For a few $ more I'd stay somewhere else. Beds were hard, pillows were just as hard. Room had a small shower only. And breakfast was yuck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper direct through hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Could have saved 20 bucks by calling hotel direct. Single ply toilet paper. Lots of weird noises during night in room. Pool open 24 hours but no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cheryl from chicago

Rooms were not big but spacious and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014
My children enjoyed their stay and their complimentary breakfast was good! The staff was pleasant and linen and towels were up to par...I really enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Rating

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was at the back of the hotel, heard all of the traffic noise from the highway especially when the semi truck went by. The bathroom was way too small with the hooks to hold cloths right next to the toilet, where my cloths fell into. Not good. The lighting over the mirrors for makeup and hair styling was way too dim. The desk clerk was unable to give me a receipt saying this was a third party reservation?????????? Other than that the hotel appeared to be clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Upper Michigan

Good stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a lack of hot water in our room on Sunday afternoon everything was fine. The desk clerk worked to solve the problem. No other complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARY BROWN from KINGPSORT TN

close to my destination

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with my stay. The room was clean and the staff is exceptionally nice. Eat at the the Coney Island restaurant.