Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from West Midlands U.K.

Good hotel in ideal location for city & wider.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: See above comments
Location: Located opposite central railway station/Metro/buses etc.inc.airport buses.Easy access to city centre also to travel farther afield.
Staff friendly & helpful particularly helping us to travel to Como.Checkin/out arrangements simple. Breakfast was excellent,good choices etc. Rooms comfortable, clean and warm(March).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne from Brisbane Australia

Fantastic access from railway station

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Thr Location. Staff that are so friendly and make your journey as comfortable as possible.
Cons: Breakfast room is quite small and is always packed out. Wonderful selection of food but if it could be made larger it would be easier to have breakfas
Location: Just at the side of the railway station.
Arrived late (approx 6 pm) on train from Paris. Staff upgraded me to deluxe room on 9 th floor. I have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 yrs and it only gets better. Just walk across the park to the railway station and rebooked train for Florence, all done in 5 mins. Incredibly handy for taxi, bus to airport, trains from Milan Central Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James

Convenient hotel for Milan stop-over

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Location, value
Location: Milano Centrale station, for metro and airport train
Stayed at the Anderson for one night, in transit to southern Switzerland. Couldn't ask for a better location after a long flight, 50m from Milano Centrale station (metro and airport train) made it easy on arrvial and to get around town. Hotel was comfortable, staff helpful and would stay here again when in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean! Hotel. I will stay again

Posted Jan 21, 2014
I had stayed another 4star hotel in same area just before i stayed this hotel. But this starhotel's condition is much better. Roomy!! And clean,not old stinky bed cover and curtain. It was just clean and fresh. And new furniture. Bed was good and view was also not bad. To traveler with big baggage and coming by train, this hotel is really nice choice. breakfast served with fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Superb service... Every single person on the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. We will be back every time we visit Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

perfect train to airport overnight

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
stayed here many times. Smackl across the street from central train station and malpensa airport buses. very modern clean hotel with very good restaurant if you don,t want to wander on foot in this not so great neighborhood. plus if you have time you can always take a taxi and explore this great city. Something you cant do at the airport sheraton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by richard from Saudi Arabia

Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013
My experience was a great one at your hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Great little hotel with very comfy beds!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Lovely stay and perfectly located as I was catching an early morning train to Venice. The town centre was easily accessible via the metro. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were confortable. Recommended.